Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romagosa Dermatology

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
89 reviews
|Skin Care|Stuart, FL 34996

2220 Southeast Ocean Boulevard, Suite #301, Stuart, FL 34996

(772) 220-3339

https://romagosadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
5.0
(100) · Wellness

6074 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 220-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Wellness

4600 Military Trail

(561) 799-0110
5.0
(59) · Massage

1680 SW Bayshore Blvd

(772) 828-1599

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Wellness

3715 7th Terrace

(772) 978-0484

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(141) · Wellness

4270 Design Center Dr #100a

(561) 427-0900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Dermatology - Physicians & Surgeons - Skin Care - Hair Removal - Beauty Salons - Cancer Treatment Centers - Cosmetic Services - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
89 reviews
564
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber L'Amie Stephan on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2020, 10:48 AM
I’ve seen both Sara Parks & Alexandra Majesty. Sara for my annual skin check and Alex for a random sea creature incident. Both are funny and informative. I felt better when leaving just by spending time with them. Shawn does the facials/treatments and is a wealth of knowledge about the skincare they offer. The entire staff are always smiling and friendly. Highly recommend Romogosa to anyone in the area looking for a great derm group!
Holly Mineo on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2020, 03:09 AM
I switched Dermotologist because I wasn’t happy with my level of service. I am so happy I did!! I’ve had such a fantastic experience with this practice. I’ve had to get several procedures done and each staff member has been wonderful. I felt very taken care of. Thanks so much everyone 💛💛💛
Kathleen Kelsay on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2020, 12:43 PM
From the front of the house to the back, the staff at Romagosa Barron Dermatology is top-notch. The facility is always clean and inviting. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient. The doctors (I’ve seen Dr. Rick and Dr. Yvonne) are kind, down to Earth, knowledgeable, and spend the time they need to with each patient. I also love that they aren’t constantly running late (as I have experienced in other practices). I truly don’t think you could find a better team than this one!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mandy Price on Facebook

3 months ago

10/07/2020, 13:59 PM
I could not ask for a better Dermatologist! Dr. Rick and his staff are the best. Every time I call, the staff are friendly and accommodating. When I arrive, I always see the doctor promptly. Dr. Rick treats his patients like family. He takes his time, is thorough, and makes his patients feel like they are the only patient in the office. He has accurately diagnosed and treated all of my dermatologic issues. I can not recommend this office enough! Thank you Romagosa Barron Dermatology.
Gale Pollard Fuller on Facebook

3 months ago

10/07/2020, 09:11 AM
Amazing place of business. Everyone here is super nice and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a dermatologist!
Kevin Fritchie on Facebook

3 months ago

10/07/2020, 08:17 AM
Romagosa Dermatology is always helpful in anything you need. The staff always has a smile. They spend a lot of time explaining what they are doing. I am very pleased with the treatment the whole team provides. I would recommend anyone looking for a Dermatologist to call the office!!
Kelley Sullivan on Facebook

3 months ago

10/07/2020, 02:38 AM
I have been to the office on numerous occasions. Always greeted warmly and professionally by the front desk staff. The doctors that I’ve encountered were professional and seemed to really care about my situation.
Peter White on Facebook

3 months ago

10/04/2020, 04:05 AM
Being the family member of Dr Romagosa I was surprised that when I traveled to his facility from Miami he did not even take the time to greet me. As a family member I’ve known both he and his wife Yvonne since their time in medical school. I was shocked at the inability to fit me into their schedule, and my blue light treatment had little to no results. As I suffer from Melanoma in my opinion I would not trust this faculty Also any follow up by his staff was non existent.
Amanda Sue Bailey on Facebook

10 months ago

04/01/2020, 02:48 AM
I have seen Dr. Alex Majesty twice so far. Everyone in the office from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave is so nice and helpful. Dr. Alex was the most caring Dr. I've seen in a long time. she goes above and beyond for her patients and takes the time to listen to all the details. She is one of a kind and I will be recommending her. thank you Dr. Alex.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.