Logo White
Watch Demo

Rollins Appraisals & Estate

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Sugar Land, TX 77496

16363 Po Box, Sugar Land, TX 77496

(281) 265-8631

http://rollinsappraisals.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Custom Cove Formica
5.0
(6) · Other

1806 Stone Rd # B

(281) 485-8272

1 person is looking at this business

United Painting
5.0
(11) · Other

1149 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 467-0830

1 person is looking at this business

Rosemary Huong French Bakery & Cafe
5.0
(2) · Other

14639 Bellaire Blvd

(281) 495-8087

1 person is looking at this business

Ensinger Special Polymers Inc
5.0
(4) · Other

6823 Willowbrook Park

(281) 580-3600
Keppel Offshore and Marine Usa Inc
5.0
(7) · Other

5177 Richmond Ave

(713) 600-8380

1 person is looking at this business

Bema Information Technologies
5.0
(4) · Other

10700 Richmond Ave #350

(713) 586-6430

About

Message from Rollins Appraisals & Estate Accredited Senior Appraiser with the American Society of Appraisers. Saturday appointments available upon request. Call for More Information! More about Rollins Appraisals & Estate My clients have benefit from my cultivated associates in the appraisal field with a broad range of knowledge and expertise.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marshal M. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    08/12/2013, 17:11 PM
    Antique Appraiser Service
    Dear Sir / Madam, I ordered frames via your website on Sunday 6/2. I telephoned on Monday as my order was urgently required by the end of this week, and was advised that my order would be dealt with as a priority. The frames actually arrived on Tuesday 8/3. I would like to thank you for your excellent service; I will not hesitate to recommend your company.Kind regards!
    Earl T. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    08/12/2013, 16:56 PM
    Fine Arts Appraiser
    To Frame express - You may recall that I made a typing error when placing the above order,Number 73946. Of course, I did not realise the mistake untill I received the two frames each of which was one inch, 25 mm, longer than my paintings! I telephoned your offices and was extremely pleased with the high level of Customer Service that I received. You and your staff were not only sympathetic but resolved my problem with a prompt and generous offer. I have now received two frames, of the correct dimensions, which, as usual, are beautifully made and very well packaged in protective material. Additionally, they were received just days after placing the order. The problem solvi
    ...  more>>
    Timothy G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    08/12/2013, 13:21 PM
    Estate Appraisal
    Good Afternoon from Scotland, Just to say my 3 frames arrived today and I am absolutely delighted with them. They are on the wall already and look great with the jigsaws from the 50`s era. I can`t believe I got them so quickly, I will definitely be ordering again.Thank you again
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Alan J. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    08/12/2013, 08:11 AM
    Household Contents Appraiser
    Hello, Absolutely blown away by the speed and efficiency of your service and the quality of the product which arrived today, just 5 days after the order was placed. Will definitely be using your company again and will reccomend you to others. Thank you
    Jack R. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/25/2013, 08:29 AM
    Estate Appraiser
    Just wanted to let you know that I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will highly recommend your Rollins Appraisals`s services!
    Ron M. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/25/2013, 04:54 AM
    Antique Appraiser Service in
    Everything was great! We were extremely pleased with everything that was done. A big thank you to everyone at Rollins Appraisals.
    Nick Y. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/18/2013, 14:12 PM
    Excellent job!
    Rollins Appraisals as you promised quality, timeliness & service. You`re a dying breed, sadly. Everyone was pleasant. Do not change your commitments & execution
    Kenneth S. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/18/2013, 11:37 AM
    Amazing Service!
    It is rare to see such professionalism these days. The guys from Rollins Appraisals showed up on time, completed when they said they would, the techs were knowledgeable and friendly, not to mention they even cleaned up after themselves, absolutely amazing.
    Robin M. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/18/2013, 03:01 AM
    Great Company!
    Was seeking a second opinion and am glad I wound up with Rollins Appraisals, otherwise I would have thrown more money down the drain.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.