Logo White
Watch Demo

Rolling Brook Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Apartments|Huntsville, TX 77320

620 Hickory Dr, Huntsville, TX 77320

(936) 295-1815

https://www.liveatrollingbrook.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2900 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 434-8100
4.9
(95) · Apartments

25710 Loop 494

(281) 843-8845
4.9
(187) · Apartments

1600 River Pointe Dr

(936) 225-5628
4.9
(102) · Apartments

150 Northpark Plaza Dr

(281) 761-6916
4.8
(61) · Real Estate

2903 Silver Spur Cir

(979) 823-2360
4.8
(175) · Apartments

21525 Spring Plaza Drive

(713) 955-4830
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
121 reviews
583
  
428
  
33
  
25
  
12
  
  • 48 Reviews4.6Apartmentguide
  • 48 Reviews4.6Rent
  • 25 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yessi M on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 23:27 PM
The property manager is super nice and easy going. They are so eager to make sure you are happy with what you want.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Resident satisfaction is very important to us so your review made our day!!! Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy your home!

Yessi M on Rent

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 23:27 PM
The property manager is super nice and easy going. They are so eager to make sure you are happy with what you want.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Resident satisfaction is very important to us so your review made our day!!! Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy your home!

Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 23:27 PM
My water shuts off randomly for maintenance needs without notice management is always rushing to get you out of the office my apartment was not well cleaned or repaired when I moved in
Business Response:

We regret that you have had an unpleasant experience. Resident satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please give us the opportunity to rectify your concerns and change your opinion. Contact us at (936)295-1815 or rollingbrook@rcmi.com.

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 23:27 PM
Nice and comfortable with good amenities. Not too expensive and quick maintenance staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review! We strive to provide our residents with great customer service. Our team is grateful for residents like you!

Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 23:27 PM
My water shuts off randomly for maintenance needs without notice management is always rushing to get you out of the office my apartment was not well cleaned or repaired when I moved in
Business Response:

We regret that you have had an unpleasant experience. Resident satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please give us the opportunity to rectify your concerns and change your opinion. Contact us at (936)295-1815 or rollingbrook@rcmi.com.

Anonymous on Rent

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 23:27 PM
Nice and comfortable with good amenities. Not too expensive and quick maintenance staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review! We strive to provide our residents with great customer service. Our team is grateful for residents like you!

Richard R on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 23:29 PM
Attention to workorders and problems. Friendly staff willing to accommodate my requests.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 23:29 PM
Our apartment is small for the price that we pay. Having an upstairs apartment it is extremely hot in the afternoons and the AC cannot keep up. The management is extremely nice and try to do the best they can with what they have access to.
Richard R on Rent

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 23:29 PM
Attention to workorders and problems. Friendly staff willing to accommodate my requests.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.