Logo White
Watch Demo

Rollin Rust Garage

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Automotive|Chandler, AZ 85225

320 S Arizona Ave #110, Ste 107, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 629-5121

https://rollinrustgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

About

We specialize in brakes, transmissions, air conditioning & heating, steering & suspension systems, inspection & diagnostic services, brakes, brake repairs, brake job, service, complete restoration, full frame off, scheduled maintenance & tune ups

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Knowles on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 10:10 AM
These guys are honest and legit. Great shop with cool people that tell it to you how it is. You wont find a better shop in town for your car, classic or otherwise.
Louie Rago on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2018, 00:40 AM
quality service, top notch 👍
Cutler Boughn on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:23 AM
Tyler and the RR team have been incredible to work with thus far! Honest, fair, and I look forward to repairs on my vehicle!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brad Quirie on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 03:17 AM
Man, what a cool shop. These guys car about cars, old and new and are great at making the repairs you need and nothing more. Never felt “sold” on a repair I “probably” needed. Just straight to the point!
Kari Zurn on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:33 AM
I took my vehicle in at the last minute this morning for front brake pads, and they not only delivered in record time, were honest and up front about what was needed and not needed, delivered excellent customer service, and the price was extremely reasonable! They even put in my new battery for free (one that I had purchased earlier this morning at AutoZone), not knowing that it needed to be replaced by a certified mechanic because of the intricacies of the computer system. Two car problems solved quickly and efficiently in record time! Highly recommend! � #SupportLocal
Business Response:

Thank you soooo much Kari for sharing your experience today!! That really means the world to us! I’m gonna share this with the boys right now! Thanks again! 🙏

Lisa Oliver Cousins on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 02:14 AM
I had my brakes fixed at the shop today by Brent. I was very happy with the customer service, work, and price. Repairs were completed within the time frame promised and at the price quoted. Thank you!
Ryan Bullock on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 02:58 AM
Jimmy Guero Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 02:34 AM
I had an excellent experience with RRG! Very down to earth people that are VERY helpful & are not out to jip you! I will be a returning customer, no doubt!
Elise Marie Ingle on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 04:22 AM
Awesome group of guys, saved me over $300!!! Will be bringing all my future business here for sure, thanks guys!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.