Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rollin Rust Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Body Shops|Chandler, AZ 85225

320 S Arizona Ave #110, Ste 107, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 629-5121

https://rollinrustgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in brakes, transmissions, air conditioning & heating, steering & suspension systems, inspection & diagnostic services, brakes, brake repairs, brake job, service, complete restoration, full frame off, scheduled maintenance & tune ups

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Knowles review for Rollin Rust Garage
Eric Knowles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 10:10 AM
These guys are honest and legit. Great shop with cool people that tell it to you how it is. You wont find a better shop in town for your car, classic or otherwise.
Louie Rago review for Rollin Rust Garage
Louie Rago on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:40 AM
quality service, top notch 👍
Cutler Boughn review for Rollin Rust Garage
Cutler Boughn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:23 AM
Tyler and the RR team have been incredible to work with thus far! Honest, fair, and I look forward to repairs on my vehicle!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Brad Quirie review for Rollin Rust Garage
Brad Quirie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 03:17 AM
Man, what a cool shop. These guys car about cars, old and new and are great at making the repairs you need and nothing more. Never felt “sold” on a repair I “probably” needed. Just straight to the point!
Kari Zurn review for Rollin Rust Garage
Kari Zurn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:33 AM
I took my vehicle in at the last minute this morning for front brake pads, and they not only delivered in record time, were honest and up front about what was needed and not needed, delivered excellent customer service, and the price was extremely reasonable! They even put in my new battery for free (one that I had purchased earlier this morning at AutoZone), not knowing that it needed to be replaced by a certified mechanic because of the intricacies of the computer system. Two car problems solved quickly and efficiently in record time! Highly recommend! � #SupportLocal
Business Response:

Thank you soooo much Kari for sharing your experience today!! That really means the world to us! I’m gonna share this with the boys right now! Thanks again! 🙏

Lisa Oliver Cousins review for Rollin Rust Garage
Lisa Oliver Cousins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:14 AM
I had my brakes fixed at the shop today by Brent. I was very happy with the customer service, work, and price. Repairs were completed within the time frame promised and at the price quoted. Thank you!
Ryan Bullock review for Rollin Rust Garage
Ryan Bullock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:58 AM
Jimmy Guero Martinez review for Rollin Rust Garage
Jimmy Guero Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:34 AM
I had an excellent experience with RRG! Very down to earth people that are VERY helpful & are not out to jip you! I will be a returning customer, no doubt!
Jake Gentry review for Rollin Rust Garage
Jake Gentry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.