Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery

Claimed
4.3
272 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

9615 Caldwell Commons Cir b, Ste B, Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

(704) 892-9500

https://rolleoralfacialsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Dr

(704) 321-7929
5.0
(121) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
About

Charlotte Oral Surgeon Rolle Oral Facial Surgery utilizes cutting-edge technology to provide a full-scope Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery procedures, in a state of the art facility in Cornelius NC. We invite you to be served in a genuinely warm and caring environment where you will be well-informed and treated with compassionate care. We strive to provide our patients with efficient and affordable financial options in the treatment of their surgical needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
272 reviews
5213
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
141
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kylie R. review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Kylie R. on Birdeye

7 months ago

06/17/2022, 01:22 AM
Being in showbiz can demand a lot. I am a soap opera star and hence I need to stay perfect. That is why to deal with the blemishes on my face, I had to seek help. Dr. Richard Rolle Jr. helped me choose the right option, Juvederm. It helped me get rid of all marks and get perfect skin.
Kevin N. review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Kevin N. on Birdeye

7 months ago

06/17/2022, 01:22 AM
Forty is the new twenty, I always believed in that, but not since the time when my face started showing wrinkles and marks. I went to Rolle Oral and Facial Surgery for Botox and they helped me and guided me with the procedure.
Robert W. review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Robert W. on Birdeye

7 months ago

06/17/2022, 01:22 AM
I suffered from a massive accident a few years back. Recovered from most of the complications. But I needed to have a TMJ surgery for my jaw. Dr. Richard Rolle is the ideal person to do it. He not only understood the case well but also ensured I don’t feel too nervous about the surgery either. I will surely recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cameron H. review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Cameron H. on Birdeye

7 months ago

06/17/2022, 01:22 AM
I had a wisdom tooth extraction done some time back from my orthodontist. But I was feeling pain starting from my ears to my jaw. The general pain medicines could not offer any relief. My dentist referred me to Dr. Rolle. He said this was happening due to dry socket. He revised my old prescription and now I am completely fine.
John L. review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
John L. on Birdeye

7 months ago

06/17/2022, 01:22 AM
My son was born with cleft lip and we were fearful about how he is going to be if we go for a surgery. Dr. Rolle assured us about the complete safety of the procedure and ensured that he will have minimal scarring. Now, our son looks handsome and so cute.
Stacey C. review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Stacey C. on Birdeye

7 months ago

06/17/2022, 01:22 AM
I hated my double chin so badly. I didn’t want to look bad in my pictures anymore because of that. Diet never helped. Hence, I looked for a place to get Kybella done. Rolle Oral and Facial Surgery was the right place for me to get Kybella. Now I don’t have that excess fat under my chin anymore.
Dee D'vone review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Dee D'vone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 09:59 AM
I’ve recently went to this dentist office to have my wisdom teeth removed. The entire staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable and secure . I also like the fact that I was in and out.
Traci Huey review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Traci Huey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 12:59 PM
I am normally scared to go to any Dentist (Dr. Rolle is a surgeon)but when I-went 2 weeks ago I was pleasantly surprised his staff is wonderful and Dr. Rolle is magnificent!! I had no pain ! Dr Rolle is a God- sent. I would dare to say I enjoyed having the teeth extracted. I didn’t feel Scared!! It was an excellent experience and I will go back should I need anymore work done on my teeth. Thank you Dr. Rolle and your staff
Priscilla Parker review for Rolle Oral & Facial Surgery
Priscilla Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:07 AM
Horrible customer service with the front desk staff. They have lying issues because they can’t admit to wrong doing. Would not recommend this place!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.