Logo White
Watch Demo

Roholt Steven B DDS

Own this business?
4.4
7 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111

10151 Montgomery Blvd NE # 2D, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 292-3400

https://www.bearcanyonofs.com/meet-us/meet-the-doctor/steven-b-roholt-dds-ms/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

10409 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 291-8630

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven Roholt, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Albuquerque, NM. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tuggertoo on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/23/2010, 02:39 AM
Dr. Roholt extracted my wisdom teeth 20 years ago and my son's 15 years ago. No pain, some discomfort. Medication is distributed from his office at an incredibly inexpensive price (antibiotic & pain killer if needed) making it more convenient to go home & rest after a procedure. Two years ago Dr. Roholt, extracted 3 teeth and replaced with 2 implants. It was a lot to go through at one time, yet he pulled it off with no problem. Some discomfort & tenderness-no pain whatsoever. He called me at home to check on my progress & called the following day as well. Implants are not cheap anywhere, however mine look beautiful, have had no problems. He listens and asks his patient's what they want to do. Quite personable-he even allowed me to bring my bird to an appointment with me as her vet appointment overlapped with my dental (of course she was in a carrier). Due to the overall cost of the implants, I was allowed to pay 1/2 up front and the remaining balance in 30 days. I'll be going back to him for another extraction in 3 weeks. He's the BEST in ABQ. His office works with you in order to accommodate your needs. Very considerate, kind and concerned about the patient's welfare.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/18/2008, 06:33 AM
Very easy to talk to and absolutely no pain. Friendly staff and clean facilities. I had all four wisdom teeth pulled and would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/23/2005, 04:38 AM
I am a chicken when it comes to doctors - especially surgery. Dr. Roholt was kind and caring to take all my anxieties into consideration. Very in-depth consultation prior to me even saying aah. I eventually went thru surgery and slept thru it all. To me that was a success! Thanks again to his staff and Dr Roholts understanding.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

01/02/2004, 04:40 AM
Dr. Roholt has performed oral surgery twice to remove molars for bridge preparation and is the ultimate in oral surgery. He also removed my son's wisdom teeth 10 years ago. He is quite patient, kind, caring and a great surgeon. Neither of us had any problems and would not hesitate to refer others to him for treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.