Logo White
Watch Demo

Rogue Rafting Company

Claimed
5.0
89 reviews
|Recreation|Rogue River, OR 97525

404 2nd Ave, Rogue River, OR 97525

(541) 855-7080

http://www.rogueraftingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Rogue Rafting Company offers professionally guided whitewater rafting and fishing trips on Oregon's Rogue River. Rogue Rafting Co. also offers raft, inflatable kayak, Stand up Paddle board, and river tube rentals from our river side shop.The Rogue River is among the most renowned rivers in the West, known for its exceptional whitewater and fishing. The Rogue River flows 155 miles from the Cascade Mountains to the Pacific Ocean. Rogue Rafting Co. is located on the bank of the Rogue River right in the middle of the best whitewater the river has to offer. All trips start at Rogue Rafting Co. Located in Gold Hill, which is just north of Medford Oregon. History Established in 2011. Ro

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
579
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noel Shepard on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2019, 09:03 AM
Top notch friendly guides and service. Mellow and relaxing to exhilarating Class 4 excitement to amazing fishing adventures. These guys handle it all!!
Jeremy Swink on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 06:27 AM
We had an amazing day on the River with Ben. He was very patient and taught us how to use the gear he was supplying for the day. Ben met us at our desired time and brought coffee, water and a couple of sodas if we wanted. Ben was very knowledgeable and made sure we had a very successful day. We caught 3 Steelhead before our trip was done.
Skye Selene on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:47 AM
I had an amazing time!! I felt super safe, informed and prepared for the rapids we took. Our guide, Donnie Farmer was an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend going through Rogue Rafting!! What a fun adventure 🌊🌊🌊
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Margie Butler-Pfenning on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 17:33 PM
What an awesome day! I will remember this. Parker is an excellent guide. He didn't lose a single one of us.
Carolyn Blakley-Digsby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:38 AM
I have had the pleasure of doing a couple rafting trips with Ben Bansen at Rogue Rafting Company. It was so much fun and I felt safe the entire trip. I have also done a fishing trip with Ben and caught 2 big beautiful Steelheads from the river. If you are looking for a fun and safe rafting company book with Rogue Rafting Company. You won't be disappointed!!
Sara Clark Winkle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 13:55 PM
We had an amazing time on the river with Parker. My two girls, ages 10 and 12, laughed and screamed while riding the front of the raft during the class 2s. A great experience!
Jamie Chitwood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:24 AM
Went on the half day, whitewater trip today with my daughter...guide Dave was awesome! So glad we won tickets through wild river pizza drawing, we never knew this rafting company was around! So much fun!
Jimmy Samaniego on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:22 AM
Our first trip down the Rogue River with Jared was a great time! You're one awesome guy! We couldn't of asked for a better guide! The trip down the river was the perfect experience, and we plan to do it again this summer! I highly recommend Jared and this company for your trips down the Rogue River!
Mike Hedges on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:16 AM
Great time rafting with Ben's crew and what a wild ride at the end thought it was a fun little float then Damm hold on!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.