Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rodriguez Daniel MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
72 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

3531 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 375-1548

https://www.hcafloridahealthcare.com/locations/trinity-hospital/physicians

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

The mission of Optimum Family Care is to enchance your quality of life by providing preventive and proactive medical treatment. We are committed to meeting your medical needs through personal attention and outstanding care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
72 reviews
547
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
114
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/10/2021, 04:28 AM
The doctor has become less interested in patients and seems aloof during appointments. He does not listen and leave feeling like I paid for no help at all. The office staff at New Port Richey office is totally incompetent and lack command of speaking and understanding English. Quality of care has dismally diminished over time.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Walsh review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Scott Walsh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2021, 04:55 AM
Perfect. I’ve been to a lot of doctors. On time, courteous, great reception. Dr. Rodriguez listens. Cares. I have had health conditions. I am very confident in Dr. Rodrigues. Thanks
Business Response:

Scott, we couldn't be happier to hear you are confident under your care with Dr. Rodriguez! We look forward to continuing to provide 5-star care for you in the future -FMC Digital Team

Anonymous review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 05:39 AM
Very caring, ask questions, understands your health issues.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad to see your experience with Dr. Rodriguez was 5-star

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:26 AM
Dr Rodriguez and his ARNPs are wonderful and caring, unfortunately the staff there is pretty much incompetent. I have changed to another PCP since his staff can not even get a phone number correct let alone schedule an appointment with the doctor to discuss important information but scheduled with the nurse. They are rude and inconsiderate
Business Response:

We're very sorry to hear about your experience with us and would appreciate the opportunity to reach out and learn more about the situation. Please send us an email with your full name and contact information to marketing@floridamedicalclinic.com, our office manager will reach out right away. Sincerely, FMC Digital Team

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 05:05 AM
Dr. Rodriguez cannot be trusted. He says one thing and then does something entirely different. Would not reccomend this doctor.
Business Response:

We're concerned about your review, and very sorry to see you had a negative experience with us. We would appreciate the opportunity to reach out to you to discuss your feedback. Please send us an email at marketing@floridamedicalclinic.com with your full name and contact information, we will reach out right away. Sincerely, FMC Digital Team

Respond to negative reviews
Akram Shehayeb review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Akram Shehayeb on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:52 AM
Dr Daniel Rodriguez is an awesome dr takes his time with my husband,very pleasant .
jennifer review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
jennifer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 16:43 PM
i am one of his patient i have been seeing him for two weeks b ut he is an excellent dr. he listen to all your medical problem and make sure before you leave you have everything i highly recommend him i give a star...... Jennifer M
Laura Rogers review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Laura Rogers on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:00 AM
Fairly good at selling himself. Completely failed to remove the simple wart that I came in for and I was charged $100 for the appointment.
Jorge review for Rodriguez Daniel MD
Jorge on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 07:04 AM
My experience with Dr. Rodriguez was not too satisfied, the first time I went there as a new patient actually I had a bad introduction with Dr. Rodriguez’s assistant., Dr. John, I was harassed by Dr. John by telling me that I went there just because I was looking for an entrance with them so that I just was faking my condition in order to have access there (Like if I have lots of money just to do that!!). At the other hand, my experience with the personnel. It is bad! I said badly bad!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.