Logo White
Watch Demo

Rodney Dunetz

Own this business?
4.9
241 reviews
|Consumer Services|Boca Raton, FL 33431

500 NE Spanish River Blvd Suite 31, Ste 31, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 789-9558

https://www.mindbodybasics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Holistic Animal Care

1801 SW 3rd Ave

(305) 854-4616
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

9990 SW 77th Ave #208

(305) 812-1844
4.9
(130) · Holistic Animal Care

1100 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 740-8675

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
241 reviews
5222
  
411
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Grantland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 18:14 PM
Teshi Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you🙏

Rita Zachelmayer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:35 AM
So very happy with Dr Rodney. He is super knowledgeable and listens to your concerns.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Traci Palmer Baxley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:43 AM
Dr. Rodney's bedside manner, professionalism and knowledge are superior. He makes you comfortable and he has helped my family and me with a variety of issues (tendinitis, stress, depression, anxiety). We always leave his office with more energy and feeling so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Rodney and his staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for those kind words...

Donald Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:44 AM
After many years of having acid reflux (GERD) and trying to solve it with many traditional doctors and pills, finally someone went to the root of the problem and solved it in a few months with natural treatments and acupuncture . I highly recommend Dr. Rodney Dunetz
Cathy Susskind on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:19 AM
Dr. Rodney was my first exposure to acupuncture. After 2 herniated discs and extreme sciatic pain, he has lead me down the path of healing. It has been a rough road but he is extremely dedicated to his patients and determined to find a solution. A Dr. Is only as good as his support staff and I have the highest respect to all who work with Dr. Rodney. They take a personal interest in your care and treat the total person. I have a feeling I will be back to see Dr. Rodney even after my acute condition is resolved. I highly recommend the Dunetz Wellness Center!!!
Robin Rosenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 01:08 AM
Very caring concerned professional who is very experienced in treating many different problems. Great staff too!!
Barrie Brett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 10:14 AM
Without a doubt, I can highly recommend Dr. Dunetz for his skills, ability to find the cause of an issue and for his soothing care. Thank you.
Cindy Zulick Doria on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.