Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
92 reviews
|Retail|Oxford, MS 38655

2305 Jackson Ave W, Ste 204, Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 236-2911

https://www.rmcf.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Imported Food

285 Industrial Dr

(901) 877-3010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Accessories

2651 W Oxford Loop

(662) 234-5093

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Wholesalers

739 MS-15

(662) 534-9797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Retail

3601 S Houston Levee Rd #106

(901) 238-4050

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Battery Stores

364 Distribution Pkwy

(901) 853-7479

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Department Stores

119 Courthouse Sq

(662) 234-1161
About

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory is located at 2305 Jackson Ave W, Oxford, MS. This business specializes in Candy & Sweets and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
92 reviews
573
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:27 AM
great customer service and quality of the chocolate is excellent! !
Buffy Bolton Shields on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:41 AM
Love the apples!!!! And the tasty treats to choose from is very large
Jennifer George-Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 21:46 PM
We drove 80 minutes just to get a caramel apple. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amanda Mckay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 09:01 AM
I love their candy apples, omg all of them are so delicious
Tracey Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:09 AM
I along with some friends and their kids came into the store to buy ice cream on yesterday. This was at approximately 2:45. An older lady with grey hair started starring immediately at us as soon as we walked in , we proceeded to the back to look at the ice cream. The lady walks quickly to the back and us what are we getting The guy fixed the orders, as if he's scared to death! The lady ask again if we needed anything else and I asked for a drink. She stated that she couldn't help me. The guy handed me the drink. I handed the lady my money for my order, she in return literally "Drops" the money in my hand. She also did the exact same thing to one of the other lady that I were with in the place! I was horrified! And, this was my first time ever coming into this place only for it to be my last time going!
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher B. Knapp on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:09 AM
If the owner doesn't like kids playing with the bear, don't have a bear sitting out front for the kids to play with. This lady was so rude to tell us that the bear costs $300 and the owner does not want any kids playing with it. Who cares. You are a freaking candy and chocolate store for goodness sakes. You need to have more stuff out front to entertain kids, so we can come in to pay for your overpriced chocolate and ice cream. I have never wrote a bad review about a place until now. If you want to stay in business for long, you better cater to children and quit being so damn rude. They are kids for goodness sakes. You will not be seeing me buying ice cream for my kids in here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Betty Metzger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 21:11 PM
Loved the Apple Pie apple! Try it on your next visit, now open in Water Valley.
Precious Ranee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:26 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE MRS. GAIL AND THE AWESOME TREATS AT ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHOCOLATE FACTORY!!!!! :-)
Tiffany Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 19:54 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.