Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockwood Painting & Maintance Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

770 Triton Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

(904) 444-3588

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

2 people are looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full-service Painting Company who maintenance and painting for homes and businesses History Established in 1979. My company was established in 1979 till present

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Lahr David on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2018, 04:46 AM
This crew is amazing; honest, hard working, and job completed on time. I will use them again, and would recommend them to anyone.
Giff Crosby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:23 AM
It's always a revelation to see how certain jobs are done by genuine experts. David and his crew have done both interior and exterior painting for us, and the job always comes out perfect. They recently washed and painted the outside of our house and the difference they made was amazing. Also, David and crew are super affable and respectful; it's a pleasure having them in and around the house.
Francene Singleton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 12:15 PM
Exceeded expectations! David's guidance and expertise made the project better than my own ideas. The crew was great - actually, a pleasure. My house was transformed by them - so much more than just a change of color. Loving it and thanking you!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steven Sexton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 20:21 PM
Excellent contractor, I strongly recommend.
When we first we're looking for a painting contractor we went through so many & it seemed like everyone had the same song & dance until we found Dave Rockwood. He has been a blessing.
Susie Pearl on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:45 AM
This is a great company with beautiful work!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.