Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocksteady Bodyworks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Yoga|Holladay, UT 84117

4689 Holladay Blvd E, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 277-9166

https://rocksteadybodyworks.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Rocksteady Bodyworks is proud of founder Jessa Munion, just voted best massage therapist and yoga teacher in Salt Lake City! We offer quality deep tissue massage, sports massage, and the diverse yoga classes every active person wants, from heart pumping vinyasa to restorative yin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Leigh Kemper on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:51 AM
I attended a Burn Reformer class with Walker and it was super challenging but awesome. The classes are small enough to provide individual corrections, the atmosphere was lovely and clean and the people were kind. Highly recommend:) Thanks for a good first impression!
Mary Munion on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:14 AM
I’ve had wonderful Thai massage here as well as restorative bodywork with Shar and Jessa. The environment is so relaxed, welcoming and beautifully hip! The Sound Bath experience is amazing 😉 and the kombucha on tap is always delicious.
Sheri Lary Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:19 AM
Wonderful setting for letting go - Meade Steadman is the man for gentle yoga!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Caroline Gleich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:04 AM
I'm so grateful that I met Jessa and found out about Rocksteady Bodyworks. As a professional athlete, I train hard and demand a lot out of my body. Incorporating a regular practice of bodywork, by attending classes and getting regular massages, has unlocked my personal potential. As a skier, I've had many small injuries, and always had aches and pains in my knees. Before Rocksteady, I wasn't able to run because it caused too much pain. After working with Jessa for a year, I started running longer and longer distances, and was able to compete in two marathons. I believe this type of work is a pillar of health, and everyone, whether they are an athlete or not, should incorporate this type of body work into their regular schedule to maximize health and wellness.
Tina Flattery on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:52 AM
Rocksteady is a ROCK SOLID beautiful place for movement and exploration. The Yoga is amazing, bodywork off the charts and the most amazing, honest and soulful staff and leaders. The space is beautiful and community is welcoming. I highly recommend!!!
Whitney Almond on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:14 AM
Jessa and the team at rock steady have changed the way my brain is wired. They have changed my life for the better in so many ways! I can never express my graditude enough!
Matt Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:39 AM
Jessa is AMAZING!!! I've received a lot of great bodywork over the years and her work is second to none. She has a great understanding of the active human body and an incredible intuition when working with individual needs. The studio is awesome - warm, welcoming and a great place for personal growth.
Supa Sal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:16 AM
Jessa and the Rocksteady team have an outstanding knowledge of the active body, and all of the issues that come with a life lived happily in the mountains! They are a crucial part of my performance and wellness; I only wish I could come here even more for bodywork and yoga!
Bill Bearden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:29 AM
Rocksteady is an amazing community of practitioners of yoga, massage, and holistic mind and body health. I've been involved with Jessa's practice for several years now, first using massage to address my desire to effectively and efficiently move into another decade of life, and later getting enough courage to return to yoga after a few years off when I moved to Utah. I highly recommend this place to anyone seeking to move better and feel better about themselves.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.