Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Family Dental Group

Claimed
4.8
453 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

4750 Rocklin Rd, Ste 100, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 315-3558

https://www.rocklinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(9) · Dental

7805 Laguna Blvd # 320

(916) 478-2728
About

We are a family office run by Dr. Gertrude Lee and Dr. Robert Dubanski that has been serving the community for over 25 years. We believe in providing the ideal dental treatment based on each individual's wants and needs, and want to help as many people as we can to have healthy teeth for the rest of their lives.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
453 reviews
5322
  
418
  
31
  
27
  
19
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nick Castle review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Nick Castle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:04 AM
Great experience! I have been recommending this office for years and will continue to.
Julee L Disgrazzi review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Julee L Disgrazzi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Rocklin Family Dental Group provides state of the art techniques, friendly staff and excellent dental work.
Crystal Anderson review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Crystal Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:18 AM
the cleaning was painless but thorough
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ginny Ramsey review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Ginny Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:12 AM
I've never liked going to the dentist, but I actually enjoyed my visit there. The staff are all very friendly, and helped me feel at ease during my visit. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Cheryl Smith review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Cheryl Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:40 AM
I would highly recommend RFDG. I have been a patient here for many years and can attest to always receiving the best care. The staff are friendly and courteous. If you are looking for a new dentist give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.
Bill Milbach review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Bill Milbach on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 10:46 AM
Wonderful experience great staff
Taelor Barrett review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Taelor Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:30 AM
I really appreciate the office staff as well as Dr. Dubanski with being so patient with me. I had trauma with my pediatric dentist as a kid and have a lot of fear at the dentist. They are wonderful to work with and make me feel at ease.
Margie Ball review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Margie Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 09:39 AM
My family and I have been patients of Rocklin Family Dental for 10+ years and have been really happy with the care we receive.
Barbara Feightman Hall review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Barbara Feightman Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:03 AM
Having just moved to the area I literally picked this dental group from a flyer, boy did I luck out! They got me in straight away and made me totally comfortable, being a nervous patient I really appreciated their kindness and understanding dr Dubanski was super sensitive to my nerves and made an unexpected viset for two crowns due to an accident , as comfortable as could be Thank you all I will be using them from now on , Barbara Hall
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.