Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Family Dental Group

Claimed
4.8
453 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

4750 Rocklin Rd, Ste 100, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 315-3558

https://www.rocklinfamilydental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

We are a family office run by Dr. Gertrude Lee and Dr. Robert Dubanski that has been serving the community for over 25 years. We believe in providing the ideal dental treatment based on each individual's wants and needs, and want to help as many people as we can to have healthy teeth for the rest of their lives.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
453 reviews
5322
  
418
  
31
  
27
  
19
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Tullo review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
David Tullo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 08:23 AM
Painless dental work. Very knowledgeable staff.
Daniel Espinoza review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Daniel Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 06:45 AM
Awesome staff from top down !!! Had to get a crown put on because of a chipped tooth. Had crown put on same day.
Margaret Reilly review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Margaret Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 04:55 AM
Dental Hygienist Toni is my all-time favorite hygienist. Excellent work. Warm personality. Very professional. Drs Lee and Dubanski are both wonderful. My husband and I have been going here for years. Definitely a 5-Star Office!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Nancy Martin review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Nancy Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 04:21 AM
Professional and friendly staff
Linda Southworth-Rogers review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Linda Southworth-Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:20 AM
The service is fantastic! Dr. Lee and Dr. Dubanski are wonderful. I can’t say enough about how great the entire office staff is each and every time I visit them. My husband and I have been going to them for at least 6 years and plan to continue for years to come.
Casey Freelove review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Casey Freelove on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:45 AM
Shout out to Dr Dubanski, Tracy and the entire staff. I was late to my appointment today and in a bad mood after getting a traffic ticket on the way there. Charlie listened to me moan about the ticket and was very professional while I complained. I had a filling and a fitting for a crown and the Dr was fast and thorough. I’ve been going here for years and I have always had a good experience because their staff truly cares about their patients. Thanks Rocklin family dental!
Bruce Kaufman review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Bruce Kaufman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 12:57 PM
Very nice and professional staff.
Doreen Hargens review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Doreen Hargens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:53 AM
Professionalism and quality of work.
Ron Colombo review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Ron Colombo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:37 AM
They take great care of you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.