Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Family Dental Group

Claimed
4.8
453 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

4750 Rocklin Rd, Ste 100, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 315-3558

https://www.rocklinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

We are a family office run by Dr. Gertrude Lee and Dr. Robert Dubanski that has been serving the community for over 25 years. We believe in providing the ideal dental treatment based on each individual's wants and needs, and want to help as many people as we can to have healthy teeth for the rest of their lives.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
453 reviews
5322
  
418
  
31
  
27
  
19
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dayle Edgerton review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Dayle Edgerton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 12:02 PM
Friendly and helpful staff
Sharon Lloyd review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Sharon Lloyd on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 06:16 AM
Rocklin Family Dental Group is awesome!! From the front office staff to the dental staff in the back, the service is great. Dr Dubanski is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I highly recommend Rocklin Family Dental Group.
Theresa Ramos review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Theresa Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 09:02 AM
Clean, friendly, helpful. I felt very comfortable while they were working on me, and I tend to get nervous in the dentist chair. Prices are average and reasonable. No price gouging like I have experienced at another local dentist. I definitely recommend them.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christiana Reed review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Christiana Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 02:05 AM
Very friendly staff, and I’ve been delighted with the work of every hygienist and dentist who has treated me.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear that!

Kevin Curry review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Kevin Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 06:20 AM
Great team! Thank you so much.
Eu Ursu review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Eu Ursu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2020, 08:13 AM
I usually hate going to the dentist but my experience was awesome very kind staff and professional, thanks again for everything :)
Gail Good review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Gail Good on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2020, 15:09 PM
Great dental group with friendly practicians. Have been seeing them for 5 years and always a good experience. Highly recommended!
Wilson Trumpian review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Wilson Trumpian on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2020, 20:12 PM
I highly recommend the Rocklin Family Dental Group
Wilson Eashoian review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Wilson Eashoian on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2020, 10:31 AM
I highly recommend the Rocklin Family Dental Group
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.