Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Family Dental Group

Claimed
4.8
453 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

4750 Rocklin Rd, Ste 100, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 315-3558

https://www.rocklinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

We are a family office run by Dr. Gertrude Lee and Dr. Robert Dubanski that has been serving the community for over 25 years. We believe in providing the ideal dental treatment based on each individual's wants and needs, and want to help as many people as we can to have healthy teeth for the rest of their lives.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
453 reviews
5322
  
418
  
31
  
27
  
19
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Fran Klein review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Fran Klein on Facebook

9 years ago

06/26/2014, 03:38 AM
Fran Klein review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Fran Klein on Facebook

9 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:21 AM
Jenna Murguia review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Jenna Murguia on Facebook

9 years ago

05/25/2014, 07:39 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jenna Murguia review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Jenna Murguia on Facebook

9 years ago

05/25/2014, 01:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Abbi Dekker Browning review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Abbi Dekker Browning on Facebook

9 years ago

05/14/2014, 13:33 PM
Abbi Dekker Browning review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Abbi Dekker Browning on Facebook

9 years ago

05/14/2014, 01:12 AM
Jim Fisher review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Jim Fisher on Facebook

9 years ago

05/01/2014, 03:11 AM
Had to come back today for a cleaning. And have my new crown put on. All I can say is what a great office and staff. No pain for either procedure and very prompt on my appointment. Thank you !
Jim Fisher review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Jim Fisher on Facebook

9 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:28 AM
Had to come back today for a cleaning. And have my new crown put on. All I can say is what a great office and staff. No pain for either procedure and very prompt on my appointment. Thank you !
Steph Womack review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Steph Womack on Facebook

9 years ago

04/10/2014, 03:29 AM
I came in as a new patient on their $79 coupon a few months ago and I was impressed from the moment I walked through the front door. The office is beautiful, the staff is so nice and my treatment was thorough. My exam was done by Dr. Dubanski and he not only spelled everything out for me, but made me feel so comfortable. Toni did my cleaning and was incredibly gentle. I haven't always had the best experiences with dentists and hygienists, but Rocklin Family Dental has made a believer out of me. I came back again for whitening trays and had such a great time joking with the girls. Charlie took my impressions like a pro and Erica made my trays, which were a perfect fit. Being fairly new to the area, I know I have found a life-time dental clinic. As long as their doors stay open, I'll be their patient, even having to drive from Sacramento. Thank you to Rocklin Family Dental Group. You guys ROCK! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.