Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockledge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
259 reviews
|Dentists|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

1950 Rockledge Blvd Suite 207, Suite 207, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 252-0825

https://www.rockledgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(18) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
About

Since 2008, our multi-specialty practice has provided families with high-quality dental care and attentive, personal service. Our dentists in Rockledge offer a number of dental specialties, including general and cosmetic dentistry, endodontics, orthodontics, and sedation dentistry for adults, and children from the age of 10. By providing a wide range of services for all ages, all in one local dentist office, our practice has earned a reputation as a convenient full-service family dental care center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
259 reviews
5191
  
413
  
35
  
27
  
139
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tammi Smith review for Rockledge Dental
Tammi Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 06:27 AM
Excellent experience all around! The office girls, the dental assistant and the dentist were the best ever! I’ll be back!!
Alg Alg review for Rockledge Dental
Alg Alg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 10:30 AM
I really wish I had read the reviews before coming here. This place has a 2 star rating and I can see why. My advice is to stay away far away from this place. The dentist is rude and has no idea what he’s doing. I am very displeased.
Adriana Belflower review for Rockledge Dental
Adriana Belflower on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 05:14 AM
Please avoid this dentist! My husband came here for cavity fillings a few weeks ago. The dentist insisted on making three separate appointments so my husband had to miss three days of work to get a simple cleaning and the cavities filled. We had a terrible experience at each appointment and the dentist even went as far as to call my husband “a big baby” because he broke his jaw and cannot open his mouth very wide due to that previous injury (I made sure the staff was aware of this issue prior to our appointment). The dentist then filled the cavities too high and my husband has been in severe pain for weeks. We came back today (missing another day of work) to ask the dentist to fix it, his nurse takes a look and says that the fillings do indeed look too high. The dentist then comes in and tells us that the fillings aren’t high and he cannot help my husband. This prideful dentist will not take accountability and just fix this botched filling. My husband has now missed four days of work and is still in a lot of pain. I will be taking my husband to yet another dentist to hopefully have this remedied because Rockledge Dental is clearly no help at all.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Scott Williams review for Rockledge Dental
Scott Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 07:36 AM
excellent service , friendly staff, clean above all extremely professional
Donna Jewett review for Rockledge Dental
Donna Jewett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 09:22 AM
Do Not Go Here! This office talked me into 4 caps. I had them done and all of them failed within about 6 months. I spent thousands of dollars at this dentist and their inept ability to file insurance claims cost me quite a few extra dollars. They are still trying to bill me for procedures that they never bothered to send the insurance claims in. This facility has a different dentist every other month and the one you saw last time is not the one you see the next time. The latest dentist had the nerve to tell me that the reason my caps failed is because the last dentist made them too big. Save your money don't go here. This is nothing but a business opportunity for someone to make money. This is not your typical dentist owned practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna J. review for Rockledge Dental
Donna J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:59 AM
Do Not Go Here! This office talked me into 4 caps. I had them done and all of them failed within about 6 months. I spent thousands of dollars at this dentist and their inept ability to file insurance claims cost me quite a few extra dollars. They are still trying to bill me for procedures that they never bothered to send the insurance claims in. This facility has a different dentist every other month and the one you saw last time is not the one you see the next time. The latest dentist had the nerve to tell me that the reason my caps failed is because the last dentist made them too big. Save your money don't go here. This is nothing but a business opportunity for someone to make money. This is not your typical dentist owned practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna J. review for Rockledge Dental
Donna J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:57 AM
Do Not Go Here! This office talked me into 4 caps. I had them done and all of them failed within about 6 months. I spent thousands of dollars at this dentist and their inept ability to file insurance claims cost me quite a few extra dollars. They are still trying to bill me for procedures that they never bothered to send the insurance claims in. This facility has a different dentist every other month and the one you saw last time is not the one you see the next time. The latest dentist had the nerve to tell me that the reason my caps failed is because the last dentist made them too big. Save your money don't go here. This is nothing but a business opportunity for someone to make money. This is not your typical dentist owned practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Garcia review for Rockledge Dental
Jennifer Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:19 AM
Savanna Genova review for Rockledge Dental
Savanna Genova on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:58 AM
I've avoided coming back here because the pediatric dentist was rude. Never thought to leave a review just never came back. The staff and regular dentists are great. The hygienist was great to my son at the time 3 . I don't now what pediatric dentist was there in 2015 but I made sure to never come back because of her. There used to be a older gentleman that worked with kids that was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.