Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockbass Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
650 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Lemoyne, PA 17043

461 S Front St, Lemoyne, PA 17043

(717) 731-1160

https://www.rockbassgrill.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

What better way to enjoy a good seafood than by a river! The RockBass Grill offers a great view, but is more enjoyable during the day. The food here is the standard seafood dishes that are available, but is fresh and tasty. Start your meal with some Mini Crab Cakes or the Fried Calamari. The Stuffed Flounder is quite a hot order around, as is the Shrimp and Broccoli Alfredo. If you like your seafood fresh out of the ocean, then ask for the Catch of the Day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
650 reviews
5321
  
4128
  
341
  
227
  
143
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Sweigart on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
Kelly King on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
My boyfriend and I went here for lunch today. And the waitress (an older woman) was so friendly and kind. Showed us both different things on the menu and told us about the Sunday brunch options. Even though it was Saturday but definitely thinking about trying out the breakfast. The atmosphere and music was spot on. We loved it. And the food was amazing. I cook for a living so I am guilty of judging. 5 stars from us and we will DEFINITELY be going back! DELICIOUS
Tania Laskowski on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
If you have the right server!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gloria DeFabo McElwain on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
Maggie Ruff on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
Chucky Pic Ellerbee on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
Jim Pasden on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
all my food was sub par from the french onion soup to the crab dip. oysters Rockefeller used creamed spinch taste like from a can. i dont recommend spending the money for poor pub food at a premium price
Douglas King on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:42 AM
the food is always great. crab cakes this time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.