Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Springs Community Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
38 reviews
|Medical Centers|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way #140, Ste 140, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-5116

https://www.bearlakecommunityhealthcenter.org/rock-springs-community-health-center-rock-springs-wy/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(44) · Medical Centers

1577 Dewar Dr Suite 8

(307) 362-0707

4 people are looking at this business

About

Rock Spring Community Health Center offers: medical, dental, behavioral health, pharmacy and health coverage assistance. We accept most insurance plans including: Medicare, Medicaid, CHIP, and PCN. We also offer a sliding fee scale for qualified patients. All patients will be seen regardless of ability to pay.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
38 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rana M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/02/2021, 15:05 PM
If you’re seeking employment, let me spare you from the disappointment. They have the worst management team I’ve ever worked with. They’re dishonest and manipulate every situation to benefit themselves, at all cost. The office manager creates the bulk of the drama amongst her own staff. She speaks poorly of one staff member to another regularly, which creates an environment of no trust. She tears her own team down and even coherences one staff member to go to management to complain about another, when they had no intention of doing so. She never speaks to the employee she’s having issues with directly, yet she complains behind their backs and pretends everything is great face-to-face. She’s just a troublemaker and someone who has no true management skills. I had heard that was her personality prior to working there but decided to give her a chance. She proved the rumors were 100% true and then some. When you try to complain to upper management, they use intimidation and bullying to make the complaint go away. They go as far as to hide their board of directors, and threaten immediate termination if anyone finds them and lodges a complaint. Do yourself a favor and don’t put yourself through the heartache. They’re just not good people. Let it be clear, I quit and wasn’t terminated. I don’t surround myself with people like that.
Respond to negative reviews
Natalie Talley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:55 AM
this place is amazing quick to get you in drs that care and they go by your wages they do everything dentist drs mental health highly recommended
Leslie Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 18:37 PM
Staff is nice and professional. Mandi was very imformative during my visit.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mishelle Cuin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:51 AM
I felt terrible and under the weather today so I went into my my regular Insta care clinic but they were so busy, the small waiting room is packed full of people and muggy air. My friend had message me about the community health center and told me to go there and give them a try. Even after being a new patient it was less expensive, I got in sooner than I would’ve had I stayed at the other clinic just down the street, the staff was amazing and the facilities were spotless if not immaculate! This is my new go to InstaCare! Thank you all, I will be back! 😊✌🏽
Jane Boren on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:26 AM
I just moved to town and do not have a regular physician yet. I developed a kidney infection and septicemia which sent me to the ER in late November. After the course of antibiotics was completed, I continued to have more mild symptoms. I walked in to RSCHC today, without an appointment, requesting some follow-up tests. Everyone with whom I dealt was kind and professional. Jim Sutton PAC was thorough and spent the time I needed to be sure I was being cared for properly. I am a registered nurse. From my experience with this clinic, I would highly recommend. Plus, they take Medicare. Thanks for the excellent service! Jane Boren
Cassidy Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:27 AM
Mandi Lew is incredible! She is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does everyday! Thank you for the great care.
Meghan Jex on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:03 AM
They don’t even deserve one star. Hands down the worst experience I’ve had with any medical facility. I had the unfortunate experience of going to this facility when my Family Practice Doctor of 12 yrs was out of the flu vaccine. I was lied to, charged for services that I was told I would not be charged for, and then belittle by the office manager. I’ve never experienced such unprofessionalism. They took all the money they could and refused to make the situation right. What could have cost me $20 at public health ended up costing me over $225. I highly recommend going to ANY other office!
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Penrod on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:22 AM
Ronni Skala on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.