Logo White
Watch Demo

Rock Hill Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Rock Hill, SC 29732

2073 Celanese Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

(803) 328-9462

https://www.facebook.com/rock-hill-nutrition-326521887530794/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Vitamins & Supplements

334 State Rd S-46-48

(803) 548-5864

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

624 Jetton St #135

(704) 896-1600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Gorham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:24 PM
Matthew Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 05:03 AM
Steve is an expert on the products he has in his store. He doesn't carry products for specific and valid reasons. The dietary supplement industry can be dangerous if you're uneducated or unaware. Steve puts the health and safety of his customers first.
Mary Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 03:50 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Josey Dell Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2014, 17:03 PM
Jake Pippin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2014, 04:26 AM
manngc on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 04:57 AM
Great selection, service, and competitive prices. However the real benefit of this store is the people who work there. They care about what you want and need and are willing to give you samples if your situation calls for it. The supplement industry is dominated by gnc an others who care more about profit than helping people achieve their goals. If more stores were like this it would make the market more accessible and comfortable. Thanks to Frank for the good quality service and Steve who made it all possible!
gettinhugeinnc on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/22/2009, 21:16 PM
My new #1 destination – I can't tell you how many nutrition/supplement stores I've been in. Most go something like this...walk in and some 17 year old kid or a soft doughy middle aged guy is telling me the exact same thing I read in the reviews before coming into the store. Simply regurgitating the facts from the manufacturer is not 'telling me about the product'. Steve at Rock Hill Nutrition is not your oridnary nutrition store employee. He is the owner and is probably the most knowledgeable person I've ever spoken to about exercise and nutrtition. He will not only tell you everything you need to know, but how it worked for him. If it was terrible, he will say so...tastes bad, he'll let you know. I went in with specific products in mind to 'stack' at approximately $120, but Steve explained, in detail, that my mix wasn't very effective when taken together and suggested I start with one or two to see how they work for my body and go from there, before blowing a whole bunch of cash and getting upset that they didn't work. I walked out spending $45 and felt great about my buying experience. Give Rock Hill Nutrition a shot and you'll be glad you did...or you can go to GNC, wake up the clerk and have them explain how you need to buy five different items (that you may need a loan for) to get maximum results.
gettinhugeinnc on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/22/2009, 16:28 PM
I can't tell you how many nutrition/supplement stores I've been in. Most go something like this...walk in and some 17 year old kid or a soft doughy middle aged guy is telling me the exact same thing I read in the reviews before coming into the store. Simply regurgitating the facts from the manufacturer is not 'telling me about the product'. Steve at Rock Hill Nutrition is not your oridnary nutrition store employee. He is the owner and is probably the most knowledgeable person I've ever spoken to about exercise and nutrtition. He will not only tell you everything you need to know, but how it worked for him. If it was terrible, he will say so...tastes bad, he'll let you know. I went in with specific products in mind to 'stack' at approximately $120, but Steve explained, in detail, that my mix wasn't very effective when taken together and suggested I start with one or two to see how they work for my body and go from there, before blowing a whole bunch of cash and getting upset that they didn't work. I walked out spending $45 and felt great about my buying experience. Give Rock Hill Nutrition a shot and you'll be glad you did...or you can go to GNC, wake up the clerk and have them explain how you need to buy five different items (that you may need a loan for) to get maximum results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.