Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Bottom Charters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Fishing|West Pensacola, FL 32507

12350 Gulf Beach Hwy, West Pensacola, FL 32507

(850) 221-6254

https://www.rbfishingcharters.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(996) · Recreation

646 Harbor Blvd

(850) 585-7173

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Goal at Rock Bottom Charters is to provide you and your family with, not a great fishing trip, but the fishing trip of a lifetime. We specialize in catching fish and in the process aim to create life-long memories for our clients. Whether its an inshore fishing charter, with light tackle or an offshore fishing trip, in search of the BIG one you dream about, Rock Bottom Charters is equipped to handle the adventure. Call Today To Book Your Fishing Adventure in any of these locations Pensacola, Perdio Key, Orange Beach and capture the adventure of a lifetime WITH CAPTAIN DOUG AT ROCK BOTTOM CHARTERS!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
559
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenna Foster on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 03:49 AM
Awesome trip! Will be back!
George Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 04:39 AM
Had a great time with Captain Doug. Did a morning charter. The kids especially enjoyed the day. Everyone caught something! Would gladly use Rock Bottom again! — with Laura Hughes Dunn.
Vicki Chapin on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 00:19 AM
Captain Doug really knows his stuff Excellent teacher. And he is so personable !
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jim Denham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 16:42 PM
Capt Doug is top notch ! He knows his business.
James Hoisington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:46 AM
Highly recommend Captain Doug. Had a lot of fun with grandkids on inner coastal charter. He got us fish right away and was just awesome with the kids. Next time we will use Rock Bottom Charters for off shore trip.
Ashley Harden-Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 15:40 PM
Absolutely, Captain Doug was amazing. We were on fish both days. It was such a great time. I just booked another fishing trip for my daughter and I in August. So excited. Hopefully I will get my shark . Captain Doug will not disappoint you.
James Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:48 AM
Great trip. We were on fish early and often. Enjoyed our day with Captain Doug very much. Highly recommend.
Matt Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:02 AM
IF you haven't been out on a trip with Capt. Doug, you are missing out we make sure that anytime we are heading down to the gulf that we have a trip set up with Doug. He is a very knowledgeable guide that we have a blast with. I have been fishing since I was 5 years old and still learn new things each time i go out with him. Thanks for ll the good times with me and the boys Doug!!!
Brandon Bruce Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:34 AM
Had a great time fishing with my family,friends and Capt. Doug. I recommend him for your fishing trip
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.