Logo White
Watch Demo

Robinson's Painting & Home Improvements, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Contractors|Easton, CT 06612

P.O. Box 600, Easton, CT 06612

(203) 372-1123

https://www.robinsonspaintingco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(29) · Contractors

60 Aileron Ct

(443) 289-9643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Contractors

4079 Conifer Dr

(847) 583-8731
5.0
(1) · Contractors

100 Squires Rd

(203) 421-5853
5.0
(27) · Contractors

938 Shell Beach Road

(985) 252-4465
5.0
(16) · Contractors

17225 N 63rd Ave

(623) 780-4060
5.0
(10) · Contractors

161 Goldsby Rd h4

(850) 660-1473

2 people are looking at this business

About

Painting & Home Improvements At Robinson’s Painting and Home Improvement, we have two goals — to make your space look awesome and provide you with exemplary customer service. Our home improvement contractors and professional painters are committed to working tirelessly to ensure that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy J. Lombardo on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 05:59 AM
Great work, completed as promised!
John S on BBB

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 09:57 AM
We recently had Robinson do work on our condo. They removed wallpaper from multiple rooms, prepped and painted the entire condo, replaced light fixtures, refinished hardwood floors, white washed the fireplace and replaced faucets and toilets in multiple bathrooms. The fact that they were able to handle all the work was beneficial to us. The quality of the work was exceptional and the prices were fair. The workers were all professional and left the condo clean after each day of work. Many times they put in extra hours to get the job done on time. We were extremely happy with the completed job and highly recommend his services as a very satisfied customer.
John Scandurra on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:52 AM
We recently had Robinson do work on our condo. They removed wallpaper from multiple rooms, prepped and painted the entire condo, replaced light fixtures, refinished hardwood floors, white washed the fireplace and replaced faucets and toilets in multiple bathrooms. The fact that they were able to handle all the work was beneficial to us. The quality of the work was exceptional and the prices were fair. The workers were all professional and left the condo clean after each day of work. Many times they put in extra hours to get the job done on time. We were extremely happy with the completed job and highly recommend his services as a very satisfied customer.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Canyon Sharits on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:23 AM
I run a commercial/residential building downtown Westport and love working with Robinson and his team! They always do outstanding work with a great attitude! When I call them, I know the work will be priced fair and done well EVERY TIME! Can not recommend enough...
Nina D on BBB

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:25 AM
I have employed Robinson and his crew a number of times over about 15 years. The painting (interior and exterior) was high quality, long lasting, with excellent preparation which is the key to all good paint jobs. I highly recommend his services as a very satisfied customer. Prices are fair and results are exceptional.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review **** ***** It is been a pleasure to be able to help you with your many projects for the past 15 years. If you ever need anything else done, please reach to us and we will be glad to take on any other projects you may have. Thanks again, Robinson Araujo Robinson's Painting & Home Improvements, LLC

Nina Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:21 AM
I have employed Robinson and his crew numerous times for various kinds of work. They are quality, reliable people and as professional painters they are without peer. Exterior painting requires significant preparation for the job to last, especially on historical homes. My expectations have always been met. I highly recommend this company for the quality of work, the fairness of prices, and the excellence of the crew.
ROBINSONSPAINTING HOMEIMPROVEMENTLLC on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 11:27 AM
ROBINSONS PAINTING & HOME IMPROVEMENT LLC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.