Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robinson Tara S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
28 reviews
|Family Practice|Oregon, OH 43616 United States

4330 Navarre Ave #103, Ste 103, Oregon, OH 43616 United States

(419) 691-7820

https://www.maumeebayvethospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

2801 Bay Park Dr

(419) 473-6633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

531 S Ashley St

(734) 424-2797
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

18181 Oakwood #206

(313) 451-8253
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

2815 S State Route 100

(419) 448-9728
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

15777 Northline Rd

(734) 246-8100
About

Dr. Tara Robinson, MD is a family medicine specialist in Oregon, OH and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Med Coll Oh in 1997 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
28 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Robinson Tara S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/11/2022, 02:49 AM
She only wants to give me drugs, won’t do any tests. Treats symptoms rather than finding the cause. Will focus on one symptom only when I have several more pressing ones. Just doesn’t care. If the drugs don’t work, she just wants to give you more similar drugs. Doesn’t seem to care about or look into side effects.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristine review for Robinson Tara S MD
Kristine on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 05:11 AM
Dr. Robinson is friendly, listens to my concerns, and has never steered me wrong. She coordinates with my other doctors to optimize my care. The office staff is efficient and friendly. As a perk, she offers phone consultations. My daughter is switching over to her practice when she moves back to Ohio.
Anonymous review for Robinson Tara S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:00 AM
My daughter needed help. All four of our adult family members have avoided seeing Robinson at all cost and only requested to see the NP Dori as she definitely seems to truly care about the patient. Robinson just batted her eyes as she typed into the computer. My daughter truly needed some help for being sad/depressed so she made an appt with Dori at 4:10 today. She even had a confirmed message saved in her phone that it was at 4:10. But when she showed up at 4:10 the receptionist Sara told her t
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Robinson Tara S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:00 AM
Absolutely horrendous bedside manner. Will not listen to patients' concerns, nor does she care to simply ask "how are you?". I've been meaning to switch from her practice for years, and my latest experience solidified that decision.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Robinson Tara S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:00 AM
She is awful and does nothing to treat you. Tries to be more of a friend that a physician. Neglectful and clueless - do NOT become a patient of hers. If I could leave zero stars I would.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Robinson Tara S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Robinson doesn't take time to listen to your concerns. She is rude and gets angry when you try to explain how you feel and just wants to prescribe something fast and easy. If you question anything she says, the ugly demon appears. Felt like a $ sign to her, not a patient.She doesn't seem to like being a doctor. complained about her own parents at my visit. Seemed more sick and depressed than I was. Stay clear if you need any real medical attention.
Respond to negative reviews
Ary review for Robinson Tara S MD
Ary on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Robinson is an awesome doctor, very kind and caring. She remembers her patients and their families. She will do everything in her power to help with what ever you need.
Anonymous review for Robinson Tara S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:00 AM
Office staff is rude, lazy and incompetent. And that's a shame because Dr. Robinson is a good doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn Roudebush review for Robinson Tara S MD
Lynn Roudebush on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:00 AM
Dr Tara is a caring and amazing doctor. She is GREAT with kids and adults alike. Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.