Logo White
Watch Demo

Robinson Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
124 reviews
|Healthcare|Clayton, NC 27520

1002 E Main St, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 553-7173

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

8 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

7 people are looking at this business

New Hope Animal Hospital
4.8
(263) · Healthcare

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 490-2000

5 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(117) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

9 people are looking at this business

Purr and Bark Veterinary Hospital
4.7
(63) · Healthcare

8471 Garvey Dr Ste 103

(919) 676-9293

14 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly, Experienced Doctors & Staff. Services include, exams, vaccines, surgery, spays, neuters, dentistry, injury care, senior pet care & more. New Patients Welcome.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
124 reviews
591
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.7Google
  • 50 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A.J. Tharp on Facebook

24 days ago

01/06/2020, 04:17 AM
They took amazing care of my dog, Hodor and treated him like he mattered. This is the only place I want to take my pets.
Donna Monachino on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:54 AM
Staff was super friendly !!!! Very familiar with the German shepherd!
Ruth Ann Weston on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:40 AM
They are awesome with my babies
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Kristen Vo on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:41 AM
Staff there is wonderful! They take awesome care of my fur babies ❤️
Juana Esparza on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 05:12 AM
Ah Mau Le daban un 50% de posibilidades de vida por que tenía un fuerte virus pero Después de una semana de mucho suero, medicina y muchos cuidados Mau🐩se salvó🙏 todos estamos muy felices y gracias a las enfermeras que me marcaban todos los días para preguntarme cómo estaba de verdad qué hay personas que si hacen su trabajo por qué les nace del corazón y no solo por el dinero muy agradecido con las enfermeras y doctor de este hospital veterinario definitivamente lo recomiendo muchísimo 🙏 salvaron la vida de Mau 💕
Deborah Morris on Facebook

6 months ago

07/20/2019, 07:58 AM
This was Callie’s first visit and everyone was wonderful! Jennifer was friendly, helpful and informative! She made us feel comfortable and explained everything in detail, answering all of our questions! Dr. Head was amazing with Callie and made us feel comfortable. The waiting room was not busy, which helped to keep Callie calm. She enjoyed her experience.
Dorothy Messina on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2019, 02:17 AM
They were prompt with checking my baby .. but it was an emergency only had $400 in my pocket.,,, told them I needed to run to the bank to get the rest..... my dog could have died with the flipped stomach....they wanted all money before they would let him leave for surgery ..., I gave it to them ... to get my baby to surgery... I will never use them again...they really do not care about our loved ones.... they just care about the money... nobody there is friendly ..,. Just a job to all of them.... my experience at wake emergency just incredible💋
Jaime Rachel Weiss on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr. Head and his staff go above and beyond for my sweet fur baby. They make sure not only I know exactly what is going on, but that my pup is comfortable and happy. From the moment we walk in, to the next day call to make sure everything is okay, I am so pleased with my decision to choose Robinson Animal Hospital to care for my baby! You guys rock 🐾
Jolene Guli Novak on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 01:05 AM
Very nice people. Reasonable prices
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.