Logo White
Watch Demo

Roberto's Pizza & Italian

Own this business?
4.6
137 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, MD 21601

101 Marlboro Ave # 23, Ste 23, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 770-3500

http://www.robertosmenu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(765) · Pizza

417 N Central Ave

(302) 877-0660
4.6
(479) · Restaurants

2108 Eastern Ave

(443) 759-6464
About

Check out our menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
137 reviews
5100
  
420
  
39
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.4Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip Church on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 08:25 AM
Ed Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:23 AM
Ed Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:29 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Phillip Church on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:35 AM
Christine Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:07 AM
Great food backed by the best service. The owner always makes you feel like your at home dining with your family.
Bill Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:49 AM
Steve DaCosta on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:20 AM
I've been eating at Roberto's since they opened. In my honest opinion, they have the best pizza in town. The prices are reasonable, the staff are always friendly, and it's just a great little place to sit down for a family meal. I would support this local business over the chain pizzerias any day!
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate

Mike Pezzano on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:03 AM
I absolutely LOVE the one bite of my Zeppi stromboli at either end - where the dough is folded over and is not quite 100% baked. They make their own dough daily and it's delicious! I'm from the Philly area and I usually have one Zeppi while here visiting family and then get one half-baked to take home with me!
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate

Jimmy Rubino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.