Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberto's Pizza & Italian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
138 reviews
|Pizza|Easton, MD 21601 United States

101 Marlboro Ave # 23, Ste 23, Easton, MD 21601 United States

(410) 770-3500

http://www.robertosmenu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

67 Greentree Dr

(302) 736-9800
4.6
(262) · Pizza

22990 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-6657
4.6
(544) · Restaurants

20 E Cross St

(410) 727-6077
4.6
(1021) · Pizza

417 N Central Ave

(302) 877-0660
4.6
(479) · Restaurants

2108 Eastern Ave

(443) 759-6464
About

Check out our menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
138 reviews
5101
  
420
  
39
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Phillip Church review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Phillip Church on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 08:25 AM
Ed Morris review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Ed Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:23 AM
Ed Morris review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Ed Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:29 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Phillip Church review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Phillip Church on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:35 AM
Christine Weber review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Christine Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:07 AM
Great food backed by the best service. The owner always makes you feel like your at home dining with your family.
Bill Henderson review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Bill Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:49 AM
Steve DaCosta review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Steve DaCosta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:20 AM
I've been eating at Roberto's since they opened. In my honest opinion, they have the best pizza in town. The prices are reasonable, the staff are always friendly, and it's just a great little place to sit down for a family meal. I would support this local business over the chain pizzerias any day!
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate

Mike Pezzano review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Mike Pezzano on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:03 AM
I absolutely LOVE the one bite of my Zeppi stromboli at either end - where the dough is folded over and is not quite 100% baked. They make their own dough daily and it's delicious! I'm from the Philly area and I usually have one Zeppi while here visiting family and then get one half-baked to take home with me!
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate

Jimmy Rubino review for Roberto's Pizza & Italian
Jimmy Rubino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.