Logo White
Watch Demo

Roberto's Pizza & Italian

Own this business?
4.6
141 reviews
|Restaurants|Easton, MD 21601

101 Marlboro Ave # 23, Ste 23, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 770-3500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pub Dog Pizza & Drafthouse
4.6
(337) · Restaurants

20 E Cross St

(410) 727-6077
Mayabella's
4.6
(121) · Restaurants

212 W Main St

(443) 944-8276

2 people are looking at this business

Johnny Rad's
4.6
(479) · Restaurants

2108 Eastern Ave

(443) 759-6464

1 person is looking at this business

About

Check out our menu.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
141 reviews
5108
  
418
  
39
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:29 AM
Phillip Church on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:35 AM
Christine Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:07 AM
Great food backed by the best service. The owner always makes you feel like your at home dining with your family.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Trevor Enzor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:41 AM
Bill Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:49 AM
Steve DaCosta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:20 AM
I've been eating at Roberto's since they opened. In my honest opinion, they have the best pizza in town. The prices are reasonable, the staff are always friendly, and it's just a great little place to sit down for a family meal. I would support this local business over the chain pizzerias any day!
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate

Mike Pezzano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:03 AM
I absolutely LOVE the one bite of my Zeppi stromboli at either end - where the dough is folded over and is not quite 100% baked. They make their own dough daily and it's delicious! I'm from the Philly area and I usually have one Zeppi while here visiting family and then get one half-baked to take home with me!
Business Response:

Thanks we appreciate

Jimmy Rubino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:20 AM
Sean Pietras on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:37 AM
For me, pizza has always deserved its own food group. Growing up in Philadelphia, I never realized how spoiled I was. Always having a delicious pizzeria close by made me ignorant of places like the Eastern Shore, where finding a 'Delicious Pizzeria' usually proves to be quite difficult. Being an Eastern Shore resident for over a decade, however, has made me very aware of where one would... Roberto's. Period. Roberto uses prime ingredients, from fresh produce to fine cheeses. And his recipes are authentic and delicious. All of them...
Here's why.
One thing that always stood out to me is the fact that Roberto himself is the man in the kitchen making our food. Everyday. The quality control is o
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank Sean Pietras for your kind comments. It's always been our pleasure to serve you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.