Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Watson Jr., DDS, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1720 Abbey Pl # 2, Ste 2, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 523-7221

https://www.drrobertwatson.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to the dental office of Dr. Robert H. Watson in Charlotte, North Carolina! For more than 50 years, our practice has been proud to provide high-quality, personalized dental care to our community. Dr. Watson took over the practice from his father 30 years ago, and we are pleased to continue his family's tradition of excellent comprehensive dentistry with a gentle, friendly touch. Dr. Watson and our entire team work hard to provide you with a comfortable, enjoyable experience each time you visit our office. We strive to provide the highest possible level of care in a warm, welcoming environment. Dr. Watson offers a wide variety of general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dental se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:55 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:27 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Kelly G on Wellness

9 years ago

12/16/2012, 02:51 AM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, other dentists refer to him/her when they need advice Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 02:16 AM
I love Dr. Watson and his whole team and I've spent hours there. Everyone is so friendly and make you feel so comfortable. I've never suffered pain while in the chair, even through root canals. He knows his stuff. He tells you what his treatment suggestions are and why and lets you make the decision to move forward. He tells you everything thats going on during treatment as well.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:36 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 02:31 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Scott on Wellness

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 06:44 AM
Not only did the crowns, fillings, and veneers I got last for a long time, they lasted way longer than they were supposed to. It was great not having to go in and get them redone all the time. I could tell that they did a fantastic job putting them in. I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. Not only did I find a parking spot right away, but I knew my car was safe because the spots were designated and close to the entrance.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 03:29 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Lexie on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/29/2009, 05:29 AM
I love Dr. Watson. I'm a fainter... and I HATE the dentist... and he always understood my fear. He always gets me in and out with out too much stress on my part. I'm sure I stress him out. I also like all the people that work with him... Cyndi is great and a terrific hygienist. Sharon has been with him for years too. I love Dr. Bob... and he is cute too! Too bad he is married.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.