Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Robert W. Lauvetz, M.D.

4.3

About this business

Knowledgeable and caring, Dr. Lauvetz is dedicated to building lasting relationships with each of his patients. 

Location details

1201 S Adams St, Stillwater, OK, 74074, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.369 reviews
Select a rating
Garett Coursen's profile image
Garett Coursen 
10 years ago

Robert W Lauvetz, a Urologist in Stillwater Oklahoma, was inexplicably argumentative during my initial appointment with him on December 26, 2013. He interrupted the very first sentence I attempted to speak, and in less than 60 seconds he declared "we're going to be at odds." What should have been an easy 30 minute exam was instead a nerve-racking 90 minutes, during which he went on at length about magic wands, the cardinal directions, and selective attention. He performed a prostate exam and a ultra-sound of my bladder, but ... read more

Garett Coursen's profile image
Garett Coursen 
10 years ago

Robert W Lauvetz, a Urologist in Stillwater Oklahoma, was inexplicably argumentative during my initial appointment with him on December 26, 2013. He interrupted the very first sentence I attempted to speak, and in less than 60 seconds he declared "we're going to be at odds." What should have been an easy 30 minute exam was instead a nerve-racking 90 minutes, during which he went on at length about magic wands, the cardinal directions, and selective attention. He performed a prostate exam and a ultra-sound of my bladder, but ... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 years ago

Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page Did you feel safe in this urologist's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this urologist's office? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was this urologist's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Did you feel safe in this urologist's care? Yes 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
13 years ago

Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Was it easy to make an appointment with this urologist? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this urologist rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted 

Frequently asked questions about Robert W. Lauvetz, M.D.

How is Robert W. Lauvetz, M.D. rated?

Robert W. Lauvetz, M.D. has a 4.3 star rating with 69 reviews. 

When is Robert W. Lauvetz, M.D. open?

Robert W. Lauvetz, M.D. is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com