Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Panton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|Chicago, IL 60707 United States

7740 W North Ave, # 3, Chicago, IL 60707 United States

(708) 452-7200

http://pantoneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1710 N Randall Rd

(847) 697-4700
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

767 Park Ave W Ste 190

(847) 433-5206
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

495 Central Ave

(847) 998-6229
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

10660 W 143rd St E

(708) 460-0200
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

420 Pennsylvania Ave #103

(630) 534-6100
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2502 Beech Street

(219) 476-6122
About

The Panton Eye Center offers comprehensive ophthalmologic care, which includes medical, surgical and optical services. Located in Elmwood Park, IL, care is rendered by board-certified ophthalmologists, assisted by a staff which includes optometrists, ophthalmic technicians, ophthalmic photographers, and opticians.The Panton Eye Center specializes in -

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LuAnn Walters-Russo review for Robert Panton
LuAnn Walters-Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2021, 07:24 AM
Dr. Bob excellent very thorough and answered all my questions. been going there for quite a while now. Everything else is questionable very rude employees. I would like to know how long my glasses were sitting there and nobody called me to make an appointment to pick him up
Viola Martin review for Robert Panton
Viola Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:08 AM
Doctors are very thorough! !!!
VR review for Robert Panton
VR on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:30 AM
Dr. Panton is a superb ophthamologist. I have gone to him three times now, and every time I have come away feeling very confident with the exams. My kids also go to this office and he has sometimes examined them. It is a big office, so the staff takes care of much of the exam, but Dr. Panton does take the time to go through everything and to answer questions that I have. I plan to use him and his practice for our family's eye needs.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Panton Eye Center review for Robert Panton
Panton Eye Center on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:11 AM
Excellent physicians! Dr. Bob Panton takes great care of our daughters' eyes.
Magda Vlassopoulou review for Robert Panton
Magda Vlassopoulou on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:11 AM
Dana Dixon review for Robert Panton
Dana Dixon on Facebook

9 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:22 AM
Lylia Balicki review for Robert Panton
Lylia Balicki on Facebook

9 years ago

04/04/2014, 02:14 AM
fantastic people there! and I love my lasik results! done in 2002
Nikki Mescolotto review for Robert Panton
Nikki Mescolotto on Facebook

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 01:19 AM
Anonymous review for Robert Panton
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/04/2013, 05:06 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.