Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert P. Taylor, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
22 reviews
|Podiatrists|Frisco, TX 75034

5575 Warren Parkway Suite 101, Frisco, TX 75034, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 712-4161

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthotics

12817 Preston Rd

(214) 350-1311
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 W Airport Fwy Suite 110

(214) 492-1970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(296) · Healthcare

5804 Coit Rd

(972) 805-9985
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

811 W Interstate 20

(817) 467-2328
5.0
(250) · Healthcare

714 N Hampton Rd.

(972) 223-3266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robert P. Taylor, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/04/2021, 04:48 AM
I would give zero stars if possible. I came in with an injured ankle, and this doctor injured me even worse by telling me to "push and pull as hard as I could" against his hand. He damaged my ankle worse than the injury that brought me to him in the first place. Worse still, I called multiple times and left messages for him to return my call to discuss my experience and injury. He did not bother to call back. I then wrote and mailed a letter to his office address. He never contacted me. Beware the nice-sounding advertising on his website about "compassionate care" and "the comfort of God." I've never been treated worse as a human being by a doctor before.
Respond to negative reviews
JBA review for Robert P. Taylor, DPM
JBA on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/16/2021, 11:23 AM
Very intelligent in all aspects of his field. Great people person. Great staff. Very fortunate to have found him. Has helped me for the last few years with my arthritis and planter fasciitis and neuromas.
Taylor J review for Robert P. Taylor, DPM
Taylor J on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:48 AM
He is amazing!! He treats and cares for you like family every visit. His office staff members are all the sweetest ladies in any physician’s office I ever been in.... and I’ve been in many. I have and will continue to recommend anyone needing podiatry care to Dr. Taylor.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mark Herman review for Robert P. Taylor, DPM
Mark Herman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:58 AM
Dr. Taylor and his staff are first class. He explains everything and is very professional. My whole family has used him and couldn't be mor satisfied. He repaired my ingrown toenail yesterday. He explained everything. It was textbook just as he said. Been to others and he is the best. A real find in all ways. ????
Brian T. review for Robert P. Taylor, DPM
Brian T. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:35 AM
Dr. Taylor is very nice and listens to all your questions. He is very knowledgeable. I had plantar faciatis surgery on 3/17/17 and he was there every step of the way. His staff is amazing.
Anonymous review for Robert P. Taylor, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 13:40 PM
Dr. Taylor and staff are professional and really listen to your concerns. I recently had surgery on my foot and the process was seamless. They prepared me for what I would feel like after surgery and the weeks after.
Deborah Coates review for Robert P. Taylor, DPM
Deborah Coates on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 11:23 AM
Dr. Taylor is conservative in performing surgery. He uses every avenue to bring healing to the foot without surgery. He operated on my foot and has been taken great care of me along with his nurse. I have referred to other friends to go see him. He is a great doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.