Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert M Alexander Dds Ms

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677

6809 Five Star Blvd #300, Rocklin, CA 95677

(916) 630-0306

https://www.ambraces.com/meet-dr-robert-m-alexander/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1895 E Roseville Pkwy # 170

(916) 773-4553

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Alexander, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Rocklin, CA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Jose on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 12:03 PM
A new journey for me with confidence of the staff and Dr. Martin for making me understand every step of the way.
Thomesina Zemanovic on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 10:44 AM
Dr Martin is wonderful. His staff is absolutely amazing, my kids love going to them.
Melanie Nett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:44 AM
My 8 year old was recommend by our dentist to see Dr. Martin. She is very nervous at the dentist and doctor so when I told her we had this appointment she threw herself on the floor at home. So I was not looking forward to the appointment...but Dr. Martin was so nice to her that when we left she said “When do I get to come back??” 😯 And it probably helped they had chocolate 🍪 in the waiting room 😉. And Dr. Marin is definitely #teethgoals lol!!
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Robyn Bellavia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:04 AM
Best place around!! Couldn’t be any happier with the service, the price and most importantly the results!!!!! These guys get it all right!!!!!
Misha Stoneking on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:06 AM
Best orthodontist ever. Very patient with my kiddo and did my Invisalign too. Highly recommend!
Maryann Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:43 AM
We loved Dr Martin for Marcus's ortho treatment 10 yrs ago when he was at another practice. It's great Doc opened his own office!!
Janet Boberg Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 08:59 AM
Love this office! Everything about it. Dr. Martin was awesome. My son had his brace on just a tad over a year. He loves his smile
Kelly Vivianne Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:49 AM
Cherie Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.