Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Lazaroff Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
23 reviews
|Dental|Socastee, SC 29588

3017 Newcastle Loop, Socastee, SC 29588

(843) 215-4343

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464
5.0
(137) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(202) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719
About

Dr. Robert Lazaroff, DDS is a prosthodontics practitioner in Myrtle Beach, SC. He practices prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
23 reviews
514
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews4.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mecheele Harper on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:32 AM
I have been visiting doctor lazareth for years he is a excellent doctor I will excellence staff and yes he is at good at his work he will let you know if anything needs to be fixed.I moved to North Carolina however I will continue using their service because they are a wonderful group over there.
George on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/02/2019, 03:59 AM
I have been using Dr. Lazaroff for quite some time and he is excellent as is his staff. He is talented, professional and engaging- I highly recommend him.
Angeline C Lolakos on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2019, 21:02 PM
I was hesitant to see Dr Lazaroff after reading the reviews thinking that no one could be that great. I will gladly admit how wrong I was as he was the greatest. He took care of my restoration implant problem quickly and painlessly. I recommend him highly and hope nobody remembers my snide remarks about nobody could be that great because he is.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mark Grondahl on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 12:07 PM
I went to Dr Lazaroff for 1-1/2 years and thought he was good until I needed a crown. I confidently went in for my crown - number 18 tooth cracked, no pain. Took nearly two hours, I left after their closing time (they were rushing). He ground my existing crown on the tooth above it (why?) and as I left, I told the assistant it felt rough. I had considerable trauma to my jaw and gums. After three days I realized I had pain in both new and above teeth. I'm afraid to go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:04 AM
On time, pleasant staff, professional atmosphere, procedures and costs fully explained, it'll be quite difficult to find anyone better.
JD Simone on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 09:53 AM
Nice handling, lousy work. New crowns made me slur. Went to a Speech Therapist to write report so he could correct alignment of full top set of crowns. Humored me. Still slur. Hate it. Sound like Elmer Fudd!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:07 AM
i had searched ans searched dor someone to help me after needing a special lower denture plate after a veru terrible incident. i just wanted to be able to smile again. Dr. L and his team his team are outstanding. When I finally got my smile back, I just cried. They cried with me. I couldn't imagine anyone havung anything negative to say about Dr.Lazaroff and his team
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 16:00 PM
I thought my DR. was great! Until I saw another provider a month after I had a full checkup with him. He told me I had one cavity and two buckled teeth and he couldn't believe that it had been missed. I also see Dr.L for my denture work and have paid an enormous amount of funds to him. I haven't had them checked yet but I am very unhappy with my dental visits. The worst thing is that I referred more than one person to this Dr. BEWARE!
Respond to negative reviews
Susan C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 19:10 PM
Having been using Dr Lazaroff for a few years . His staff is great and he is very honest. It is so nice to have a dentist that you can trust and that does not do unnecessary work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.