Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert L. Gardino, Dds, P.c.

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38120

1721 Kirby Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38120

(901) 624-7474

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Specialties A company 1721 Kirby Pkwy, Memphis, TN, that specializes in Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 07:58 AM
Outstanding professionalism From the whole staff , and office surrounding most comfortable clean and a welcoming atmosphere
Lisa G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 08:53 AM
Great dentist with excellent staff. Super friendly environment, makes you feel like family. I did Invisalign's through Dr. Gardinos office and they worked with me on payment plan, etc. highly recommend
FatherVol on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

10/12/2013, 10:42 AM
I have been a patient of Bobby's for almost 30 years. I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started seeing Bobby. The staff is friendly and professional. They all seem to take a personal interest in the lives and families of their patients. If my appointment is at 2:00 p.m. I am in the chair at 1:55 p.m. I hope he delays retiring until after I pass on!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 10:35 AM
The friendliest dentist you will ever meet. i don't ever post things, but i will in this case. Pain free,great staff, extremely professional,listens well.Do yourself a favor and give them a try ...bet you'll be back.
louwho on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/23/2009, 08:28 AM
I have been going to Dr gardino since i started going to the dentist. I loved going to the dentist and would never change. I now have a 4 yera old of my own she is his pateint also!
Bernie on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/05/2006, 05:07 AM
Great dentist. I have gone to him for years. Over the years, my whole family have selected him as their dentist of choice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.