Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert John Santella

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92115

4531 College Ave, San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 286-1314

http://www.drsantella.yourmd.com/invalid.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(1) · Other

3111 Camino Del Rio N #400

(619) 528-2228
5.0
(2) · Other

110 W C St

(619) 269-8074

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Other

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 268-8828
5.0
(2) · Other

7638 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 715-1517

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelo Bastellone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:59 AM
apply at home depot .
Aniko Meland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:35 AM
The guy need a lots of prayer! If he gets saved thousands of babies gets saved! Let us pray, that Jesus will set him free from the evil spirit that took over his body. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 IN JESUS NAME WE PRAY! AMEN!
Dee Good on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:03 AM
He’s is doing the work of the devil.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Vivien Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:51 AM
Robert Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 18:41 PM
Fantastic Doctor who has practiced medicine for many many years. Lived in San Diego since the early 1970's. Compassionate, loyal, friendly, kind, well read, intelligent, humorous, caring, and all around great human being.
Rev Cassandra A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 03:38 AM
Dr. Santella is the best of doctors I first stated going to Dr. Santella in 1975. The intention of my first visit was to meet him and ask a lot of question before deciding whether or not I wanted him to be my doctor (I was raised by doctors and taught to interview a potential new doctor). Dr. Santella answers and personality impressed me enough that he became my doctor and has been all these years; plus the fact that my friend's sister was Dr. Santella's nurse and was impressed by how he had taken care of my friend when other doctors didn't know what was wrong with her.
Rev Cassandra A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 01:32 AM
Dr. Santella is the best of doctors I first stated going to Dr. Santella in 1975. The intention of my first visit was to meet him and ask a lot of question before deciding whether or not I wanted him to be my doctor (I was raised by doctors and taught to interview a potential new doctor). Dr. Santella answers and personality impressed me enough that he became my doctor and has been all these years; plus the fact that my friend's sister was Dr. Santella's nurse and was impressed by how he had taken care of my friend when other doctors didn't know what was wrong with her. I've never had any reason to doubt his abilities. He is the most amazing doctor and even after talking to my parents about him over the years they were impressed. My daughter even went to him when she was old enough, but she had known him for years because she went to many of my appointments with me. He is no longer her doctor because she moved to CO. Every staff member he has hired has been with him for many years; that pretty much tells what kind of employer he is. If you are looking for a well informed excellent doctor, who is kind, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable doctor, who goes the extra mile for his patients then Dr. Santella is the doctor you want. He is a very open minded doctor as in most situations I'm not one for conventional techniques or medications. He easily accepted my alternative thinking; using herb and visualizations to heal. And he encouraged me far more than most doctors would. Rob, you are an amazing doctor and have kept me healthy for the 39 yrs. I've been coming to you. Thank you a million times over. Light and Blessings, Rev. Cassandra Anaya
Lorna Enid Santos Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.