Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert John Santella

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92115

4531 College Ave, San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 286-1314

http://www.drsantella.yourmd.com/invalid.html

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(7) · Other

8051 Roy St

(619) 462-5043
5.0
(3) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 832-1061
5.0
(1) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 755-3420
5.0
(1) · Other

12625 High Bluff Dr Ste 106

(858) 201-3072
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(26) · Other

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 268-8828
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelo Bastellone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:59 AM
apply at home depot .
Aniko Meland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:35 AM
The guy need a lots of prayer! If he gets saved thousands of babies gets saved! Let us pray, that Jesus will set him free from the evil spirit that took over his body. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 IN JESUS NAME WE PRAY! AMEN!
Dee Good on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:03 AM
He’s is doing the work of the devil.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vivien Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:51 AM
Robert Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2015, 18:41 PM
Fantastic Doctor who has practiced medicine for many many years. Lived in San Diego since the early 1970's. Compassionate, loyal, friendly, kind, well read, intelligent, humorous, caring, and all around great human being.
Rev Cassandra A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 03:38 AM
Dr. Santella is the best of doctors I first stated going to Dr. Santella in 1975. The intention of my first visit was to meet him and ask a lot of question before deciding whether or not I wanted him to be my doctor (I was raised by doctors and taught to interview a potential new doctor). Dr. Santella answers and personality impressed me enough that he became my doctor and has been all these years; plus the fact that my friend's sister was Dr. Santella's nurse and was impressed by how he had taken care of my friend when other doctors didn't know what was wrong with her.
Rev Cassandra A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 01:32 AM
Dr. Santella is the best of doctors I first stated going to Dr. Santella in 1975. The intention of my first visit was to meet him and ask a lot of question before deciding whether or not I wanted him to be my doctor (I was raised by doctors and taught to interview a potential new doctor). Dr. Santella answers and personality impressed me enough that he became my doctor and has been all these years; plus the fact that my friend's sister was Dr. Santella's nurse and was impressed by how he had taken care of my friend when other doctors didn't know what was wrong with her. I've never had any reason to doubt his abilities. He is the most amazing doctor and even after talking to my parents about him over the years they were impressed. My daughter even went to him when she was old enough, but she had known him for years because she went to many of my appointments with me. He is no longer her doctor because she moved to CO. Every staff member he has hired has been with him for many years; that pretty much tells what kind of employer he is. If you are looking for a well informed excellent doctor, who is kind, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable doctor, who goes the extra mile for his patients then Dr. Santella is the doctor you want. He is a very open minded doctor as in most situations I'm not one for conventional techniques or medications. He easily accepted my alternative thinking; using herb and visualizations to heal. And he encouraged me far more than most doctors would. Rob, you are an amazing doctor and have kept me healthy for the 39 yrs. I've been coming to you. Thank you a million times over. Light and Blessings, Rev. Cassandra Anaya
Lorna Enid Santos Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.