Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert J. Weber

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Wheaton, IL 60187

210 W Willow Ave, Wheaton, IL 60187

(630) 665-5552

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mae Dental Lab Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1172 Chesapeake Ct

(630) 372-3935

3 people are looking at this business

Crown Dental Lab
5.0
(4) · Dental

527 W Old Northwest Hwy # 204A

(847) 277-7746

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel Greenberg DDS
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068

3 people are looking at this business

A Beautiful Smile By Dr Rob
5.0
(2) · Dental

150 W Half Day Rd

(847) 883-0888

1 person is looking at this business

Brownlee Earl D Dr.
5.0
(2) · Dental

1400 E 47th St

(773) 285-1144

2 people are looking at this business

Cascino Susan Dds
5.0
(34) · Dental

10 Martin Ave

(630) 355-5010

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the practice of Robert J. Weber, DDS, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in Wheaton, Illinois, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:10 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:10 AM
Dr. Weber and his staff are amazing. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Weber orthodontics to anyone in need of orthodontic care.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:18 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
settermom on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 16:03 PM
Provides the Best Ortho Care in the Area – Several considerations when choosing ortho care: well-informed and courteous staff, great education content for each phase of care, various payment options and costs are comparable with the area. All services met expectations. Friendly and fun environment for families and appt scheduling made very convenient. Extremely well-kept office environment, fun contests and incentives for good oral hygene for kids, all types of braces options available. Long-time DuPage County resident; great for referral of other dental specialties, periodontal, etc.
Rosejune on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2011, 22:42 PM
Yay braces! – I'm grateful for the teams encouragement towards my goal! I will now be able to move forward in life sooner than later! Thank you! (:
Swaman15 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:25 AM
Great staff! Smooth treatment! – Every time I come into the office for an appointment, I am always greeted by the staff like friends-and they are friends to me! I have a very complicated case involving consulting with another dentist who recommended I come here to do my treatment! Everything is moving smoothly and I am happy to be under their care!
Tristan84 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 20:34 PM
great kind staff – I get in right on time or before each visit. Quick work, efficient, etc. Nice atmosphere. My only qualm is being asked to write this review...just kidding! It was actually pretty cool to play around with an I-Pad while I wait to get my teeth evaluated. the circumstances for my braces disallows a specific timetable for a "release date" from my bondage. that is kind of a bummer, but I whole heartily trust in Dr. Weber to figure out this trickster tooth of mine.
Ascarredondo on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/20/2011, 16:05 PM
Beatiful smiles and a pleasant experience – We are at the end of treatment for the second child and the journey has been simple and pleasant with Dr. Weber and his staff. The most important thing for us is the results, the girls smiles look better than ever!
SomethingWild on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/15/2011, 11:40 AM
Great Work! – Weber orthodontics gets the job done and then some. They are confident in their work and make the worst teeth look awesome. The employees are friendly and cool too. Eric is the funniest of them all! If you need dental work, Weber Orthodontics is the obvious choice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.