Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert J Kelly, DMD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

8300 N Hayden Rd Ste 202, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 948-4944

https://kindfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Oral Surgeons

1895 N Trekell Rd

(520) 836-8776

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

2714 E Bell Rd

(602) 482-2468
5.0
(2) · Dental

3134 W Carefree Hwy

(623) 580-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

22709 S Ellsworth Rd f102

(480) 987-9687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(149) · General Dentistry

2830 E Brown Rd

(480) 827-1234
About

When you visit Dr. Robert Kelly's Scottsdale, AZ office, your dental health is our top priority. Our friendly team is dedicated to providing personal, high quality care in an honest and gentle manner. Dr. Kelly offers cosmetic dentistry procedures, including Zoom Whitening, Lumineers and dental implants. Dr. Kelly also offers general dentistry procedures, including routine visits and restorative procedures. Please call us to make an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Selander on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 00:46 AM
Jeff Selander on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 00:33 AM
pat on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 03:28 AM
Having seen several dentists in my lifetime (I am 71 years old), my experience have been good to not good at all and/or ultra expensive This is the first time that I can honestly say I finally found a dentist that I can and will highly recommend to anyone who is afraid of needles, like me. He is light handed and an expert in his field. His staff, just like him, are efficient, conscientious and friendly. They made me feel like I've known them for year.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2012, 15:27 PM
Don't ignore your tooth aches!
Robert J. Kelly D.M.D. on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 06:58 AM
Bob on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 04:01 AM
Dr. Kelly has been my dentist since I moved back to the Valley in 1996. He was very highly recommended by a best friend, and the recommendation was right on. Dr. Kelly does not try to "up sell" procedures; he only does what is needed. His office does more than just look at my teeth. They check blood pressure, look for indications of deseases that make themselves known by issues in my mouth. Dr. Kelly also has early evening appointments so I don't have to take off early from work. Just another example of how he takes care of his patients.
Kkapfer on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/18/2012, 06:41 AM
Dr.kelly has been my dentist for years.love him he is great guy!he fixed all my dental work that a prior dentist had messed up.i had problems for years with my teeth until I started seeing Dr Kelly.he is always fair and willing to work with you.i would never go anywhere else. Misty Kapfer
mike crane on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/18/2012, 01:45 AM
all treatments past 12 years, inc. fillings, crowns, bridges, root canal, partial. Treatments successful, pain free, reasonable cost compared to other Scottsdale dentists.. Facilities adequate, Dr. friendly and personable, office staff always helpful. I have recommended Dr. Kelly to several other people who have been using him ever since.
Bob on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/14/2012, 02:40 AM
I have had several crowns, cavities and a bridge done by Dr.Kelly. He has always been professional and entertaining which helps to minimize the anxiety of being in a dentist's chair. His staff has always been available to run interference with insurance help and coordinating insurance payments. I would and do without question recommend Dr. Kelly to friends and relatives.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.