Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert J. Dugo, DC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

42 E Main St, Suite 203, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 409-1401

http://www.drdugo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

121 Friends Ln # 100

(215) 968-1661
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
About

Dr. Robert Dugo, DC is a chiropractor in Freehold, NJ. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria on Wellness

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 02:10 AM
I had never been to a chiropractor before I visited Dr. Dugo. The first meeting with him was with my husband and I. It was a very informative, relaxing and pleasant visit. My husband and I immediately decided that Dr. Dugo has a warm and welcoming demeanor. He is a well informed, caring and patient doctor. Immediately upon entering his office, he puts you at ease and he explains everything to you as he goes into his procedure, so you are not apprehensive. He whole heartedly believes in the holistic approach! As I do. His bedside manner is wonderful. He is a great chiropractor, in my opinion. I recommend him HIGHLY! And his staff is A number One!!! Words can not express my gratitude to Dr. Dugo!!!
Gloria on Wellness

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:05 AM
I had never been to a chiropractor before I visited Dr. Dugo. The first meeting with him was with my husband and I. It was a very informative, relaxing and pleasant visit. My husband and I immediately decided that Dr. Dugo has a warm and welcoming demeanor. He is a well informed, caring and patient doctor. Immediately upon entering his office, he puts you at ease and he explains everything to you as he goes into his procedure, so you are not apprehensive. He whole heartedly believes in the holistic approach! As I do. His bedside manner is wonderful. He is a great chiropractor, in my opinion. I recommend him HIGHLY! And his staff is A number One!!! Words can not express my gratitude to Dr. Dugo!!!
Julia C. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:12 AM
Dr. Digo was very informative, professional and understanding. He was encouraging, supportive and very helpful in addressing and relieving the problem and concerns.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ivis M. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:07 AM
DR. Dugo was very helpful. I woke up without any pain the next day. An exceptional experience overall.
Gabrielle S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 01:12 AM
Gabrielle S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:11 AM
Joel B. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:11 AM
My vist with Dr Dugo was excellent. The staff is professional, as well as friendly. The Dr took plenty of time to understand my problem & treating my issue.
Teresa W. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:10 AM
Very informative & helpful.
Jennifer O. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 00:15 AM
I was definitely blown away at my first visit to Dr. Dugo's office. He is a very nice, highly competent doctor who took the time to explain everything to me and his staff members are incredibly nice as well. He is without a doubt the best. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.