Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert J. Dugo, DC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

42 E Main St, Suite 203, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 409-1401

http://www.drdugo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

121 Friends Ln # 100

(215) 968-1661
About

Dr. Robert Dugo, DC is a chiropractor in Freehold, NJ. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 15:26 PM
My visit with Dr. Dugo was fantastic! He's undoubtly 1 of the best chiropractors in the area. After my accident I have seen 2 different doctors to help me with my condition which include severe headaches & back pain but was not satisfied with their treatment. After meeting Dugo I am feeling 98% better. He & his staff go above and beyond to let all patients I have seen feel welcome & cared for. Don't be hesitant to call or check them out. Base on their location, cleanliness & treatment Fully recommend them.
AF on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:52 AM
I have been to countless professionals for my chronic back pain - With the help of Dr. Dugo and his staff I have exprienced relief I did not think possible. Wonderful staff as well.
LG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:24 AM
On entering the office you are welcome to a clean and updated lobby. The receptionist is extremely calm, patient and friendly. Dr. R. Dugo is a doctor who is very professional & of have this mannerism that allow me to feel comfortable. His hands & technique are magical. Dugo & staff perfect.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jennifer O. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:08 AM
Gabrielle S. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:06 AM
Gabrielle S. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:04 AM
I'm very happy with my today's visit. The office is clean and beautiful. The receptionist is very pleasant and professional. The doctor is extremely knowledgable and skilled, very personable and caring.
Diana mikhail on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:15 AM
My experience with dr Robert Dugo is super excellent. He is very nice ,patient, helpful, understanding and friendly. He is very professional in his work. I highly recommend him. Dr Dugo and his stuff are amazing and wonderful. Super thanks for them
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:08 AM
Dr. Dugo and his staff are AMAZING!
Neomi N on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:06 AM
Dr. Dugo is extremely attentive and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly and the environment is welcoming and clean (always smells good too!). Dr. Dugo carefully explains medical conditions and answers all questions thoroughly. I look forward to seeing Dr. Dugo every visit. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.