Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert I. Park, M.D

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Asheville, NC 28803

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr #150, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 277-8233

https://www.carolinaeyemd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

486 Hospital Dr

(828) 452-5816

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(14) · Healthcare

630 5th Ave W

(828) 693-0747

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Park, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Asheville, NC and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Albany Med Coll in 1996 and specializes in ophthalmology and vitreoretinal disease & surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cornelia Heatherly, Tryon, NC review for Robert I. Park, M.D
Cornelia Heatherly, Tryon, NC on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 04:23 AM
Without the expertise of Dr. Park, I would be legally blind in one eye now. He answers all questions and makes you feel confident in him.
Donna Fullbright review for Robert I. Park, M.D
Donna Fullbright on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:23 AM
Dr. Park is a very compassionate and confident dr. Thank God he saved my right eye!! I would recommend him to everyone who needs a very skilled and professional dr!!
Melanie review for Robert I. Park, M.D
Melanie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 08:04 AM
Dr. Park repaired my detached retina and saved my sight 9 years ago. I see him every year for a check-up. I had an excellent outcome, which I credit to his skill as a surgeon. People I know with the same problem who went elsewhere in town had poor outcomes. I recommend him to everyone I know. This is the best group of eye Drs. and technicians I have ever been to, and I've seen my share for 49 years! He is very nice, but extremely busy, so he works quickly, and there's just no time for chit-chat.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Casey L review for Robert I. Park, M.D
Casey L on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:03 AM
I see him yearly for an eye issue. He takes his time, explains what is going on, answers questions and is very professional. I'm a nurse (and know good and not so good Drs) and I would highly recommend Dr Park.
Anonymous review for Robert I. Park, M.D
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 03:37 AM
Not very personable. Feel like just a number. Explains in medical terms that aren't easily understood.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.