Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Hawkins, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
31 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

4201 S Cloverleaf Dr, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 928-0209

https://www.robertehawkins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(15) · Dentists

1318 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 466-9050
5.0
(55) · Dentists

1015 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-7828
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Hawkins Robert E DMD is a Dentist facility at 4201 South Cloverleaf Drive in Saint Peters, MO. Services: Hawkins Robert E DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Saint Peters, MO. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Hawkins Robert E DMD at (636) 928-0209 to schedule an appointment in Saint Peters, MO or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
31 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry S. review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Terry S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 09:39 AM
Absolutely the BEST! Great Staff - Very professional, AND they make you feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Hawkins Definitely knows what he is doing. i am so glad my dentist referred me here!
Nikki Timm review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Nikki Timm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:05 PM
Fast and easy wisdom teeth removal! Everyone was so sweet as well. Thank you!
Nikki Laswell review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Nikki Laswell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:44 AM
Fast and easy wisdom teeth removal! Everyone was so sweet as well. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cearra Jenkins review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Cearra Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 09:31 AM
quick and easy wisdom tooth removal! thanks! have been ALL around town and finally found a place that was able to get it done !
Anonymous review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:48 AM
From there moment I walked in, I felt extremely uncomfortable and unwelcome. They start without explaining anything and seem to have no regard for the patients happiness. When having my stitches removed after having 21 teeth taken out, it was very painful and I started to cry and panic. He told me to stop itI yelled in pain and he said we’re just taking your stitches out! There’s no way in hell I’d ever go back here. Dr. Hawkins is the reason why people have such bad fears of dentists!
Respond to negative reviews
Ted Meyer review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Ted Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:42 AM
Laura Butsch review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Laura Butsch on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:42 AM
My son had his wisdom teeth extracted under anesthesia. Dr. Hawkins and his staff were very professional, efficient, courteous, caring and knowledgeable. The follow up information was great and I know that my son had the best care possible for a difficult surgery, given that his wisdom teeth had grown in completely horizontal. I was very impressed and will be sending my daughters there in the future.
Amanda Farris review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
Amanda Farris on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:26 AM
karenlori48 review for Robert Hawkins, DMD
karenlori48 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/06/2012, 05:36 AM
this doctor fractured my jaw while removing a tooth and pulling another, don't use this guy if you like having your mouth and jaw to not hurt!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.