Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert E. Hurst, D.d.s.

Own this business?
4.3
4 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64112

4620 J C Nichols Pkwy #501, Ste 501, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 531-1477

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
5.0
(2) · Dental

7120 NW Prairie View Rd

(816) 741-1155
5.0
(7) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Hurst's Experience Practice Areas Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    10 years ago

    05/28/2010, 07:38 AM
    I have been going to Dr. Hurst office since before he took the practice from Dr. Kiene when he retired. Dr Hurst did my veneers/crowns in front several years ago and I still receive complements on the quality and beauty of my teeth. My teeth are beautiful even after all these years! His staff is very courteous and continually go above and beyond excellent customer service.
    missjoyce on DR.Oogle

    13 years ago

    11/27/2007, 06:37 AM
    Dr. Robert E. Hurst was an excellent dentist whom I liked extremely well. I am pleased with the dental work I received from him personally. My husband and I were serverely ill for one week and had to cancel my cleaning appointment. I was too ill to go find my directory so I found the number on the caller ID on Sunday (before my noon appointment on Monday) and hit "redial" to cancel my appointment. Evidently, the number from which they called me was not connected to voice mail. Therefore, I hit redial at 8:00 a.m. the next morning to cancel, giving the reason why and stating when I felt better I would get my calendar and reschedule. Two days later I got a "nasty-gram" stating their policy re the 24 hour notice (for over a week Jim and I thought we'd be better the next day) and about the $60.00 charge, etc. I called and asked for the final bill for their inconvenience and told them to forward my x-rays. Having not received them, I called and was told I couldn't have them that my new dentist would have to call. Not a problem, I called our new dentist today for a Mon., Dec. 3, 2007 appointment. It's a shame as my husband has had two root cancals and is need of two crowns. He, too, liked Dr. Hurst . Joyce & Jim Fox
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    13 years ago

    03/08/2007, 14:38 PM
    First Class service and doctor Hurst is an expert!!!! I would recommend this practice to anyone living in Kansas City!!!
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    14 years ago

    01/02/2007, 08:24 AM
    Dr. Hurst and his staff are very professional and courteous. Great group of people.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.