Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert E. Hurst, D.d.s.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64112

4620 J C Nichols Pkwy #501, Ste 501, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 531-1477

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Dr. Hurst's Experience Practice Areas Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/28/2010, 07:38 AM
I have been going to Dr. Hurst office since before he took the practice from Dr. Kiene when he retired. Dr Hurst did my veneers/crowns in front several years ago and I still receive complements on the quality and beauty of my teeth. My teeth are beautiful even after all these years! His staff is very courteous and continually go above and beyond excellent customer service.
missjoyce on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/27/2007, 06:37 AM
Dr. Robert E. Hurst was an excellent dentist whom I liked extremely well. I am pleased with the dental work I received from him personally. My husband and I were serverely ill for one week and had to cancel my cleaning appointment. I was too ill to go find my directory so I found the number on the caller ID on Sunday (before my noon appointment on Monday) and hit "redial" to cancel my appointment. Evidently, the number from which they called me was not connected to voice mail. Therefore, I hit redial at 8:00 a.m. the next morning to cancel, giving the reason why and stating when I felt better I would get my calendar and reschedule. Two days later I got a "nasty-gram" stating their policy re the 24 hour notice (for over a week Jim and I thought we'd be better the next day) and about the $60.00 charge, etc. I called and asked for the final bill for their inconvenience and told them to forward my x-rays. Having not received them, I called and was told I couldn't have them that my new dentist would have to call. Not a problem, I called our new dentist today for a Mon., Dec. 3, 2007 appointment. It's a shame as my husband has had two root cancals and is need of two crowns. He, too, liked Dr. Hurst . Joyce & Jim Fox
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/08/2007, 14:38 PM
First Class service and doctor Hurst is an expert!!!! I would recommend this practice to anyone living in Kansas City!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/02/2007, 08:24 AM
Dr. Hurst and his staff are very professional and courteous. Great group of people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.