Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Caro Hair

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1201 N Federal Hwy studio 27, iStudio Salons, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(954) 292-4132

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Serenity
5.0
(8) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

7 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(26) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

5 people are looking at this business

About

Robert Caro A master hair colorist/stylist with more than 32 years of experience, having worked in New York, Los Angeles, Houston and Miami/Fort Lauderdale , Robert Caro offers expert hair color, precision cuts, and extensions. He's designed his studio to be comfortable, modern and professional, catering to male and female clients of all ages and hair types. With every customer, Robert takes time to understand his or her desired look and strives for a result that's perfectly suited to the individual--from classic styles to the latest trends. Robert has extensive training in all aspects of coloring techniques including corrective coloring, highlights/ lowlights, Balyage, Ombre, and gray blend

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Coughlin on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:00 AM
Love love Roberts magic he knows exactly what style , color that is the perfect fit .
Thank you
Gary Weissman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:25 AM
It took me years to find a stylist that does great color and fantastic hair cuts. Robert is the best!
Robus Mil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:22 AM
Robert is without doubt the best hairstylist and colorist I have ever had! I have moved to many places/countries in my past life and it was always challenging to find a good hairstylist. Robert is a professional who always gives me honest advice. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone! If you hate a large salon with rows of chairs, loud maddening blow dryer sound, and stylists with attitude, try Robert. Small, intimate, sweet and talented stylist who make you feel great. He take the extra time to make your color just right.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cristi Beaufils Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:52 AM
Gabrielle Lipari on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:24 AM
I have been coming to Robert for years. He is by far the best colorist I have ever had. People stop me all the time to compliment me on my hair. He uses the Ouidad technique to make my curly hair stay beautiful even with this South Florida humidity!
Suzana Saric on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 02:52 AM
Robert is amazing hair stylists! He was able to make my hair from dark brown to blonde in one shot and looks fantastic! I'm the happiest girl right now. Thank you Robert for your patience and great job with my hair! Can't wait for my next visit to have keratin treatment with you!
Michelle Martinson Kanner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:23 AM
If you have curly hair you MUST come see Robert! He specializes in the Ouidad cut, I promise you it will be the best haircut for curly girls that you have ever had! And the humidity products are awesome with our weather here in SoFla!
Karen L. Vera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 03:00 AM
Robert is the master of hair. Sheer perfection! His salon space rocks! I get so many compliments on my hair. I always walk out of there feeling like a million bucks!
Lauren Caro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.