Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Carlyle Grumet

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Orange, CA 92868

280 S Main St, Ste 200, Orange, CA 92868

(714) 937-2117

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Healing Hands Physical Therapy
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

1600 Dove St #100

(949) 502-3388

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dimna Margot Trevino on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/13/2017, 06:31 AM
    Brenda Rogers-Kanjo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/10/2017, 06:29 AM
    Tamara Chick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/06/2015, 05:45 AM
    Dr. Grumet gets my highest recommendation! He went above and beyond to repair and restore my hip to a condition better than it was when we met. I couldn't be happier with the level of expert care I received. The entire staff at OSI gets 5 stars as well, as they are always friendly, professional and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Grumet and OSI!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Darin Maxwell on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/20/2013, 02:07 AM
    Dr. Grumet did a fantastic job on fixing my ankle, and Keago was very helpful on keeping my State Disability forms up to date!
    Hopefully I don't break any more bones soon, but if and when I do, I'll be back!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.