Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Carl Ciardullo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|White Plains, NY 10601

170 Maple Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

(914) 948-4636

http://robertciardullomd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

51-53 Kenosia Ave

(203) 790-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

33 Upper Overlook Rd # 205

(908) 522-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

308 E 79th St

(212) 861-5004
5.0
(96) · Plastic Surgeons

2120 Ocean Ave

(718) 705-4251

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Healthcare

82 N Water St

(845) 454-8025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

75 N Maple Ave

(201) 664-8000
About

Specializing In Cosmetic Surgery, Diplomate American Board of Plastic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Zeil on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:48 AM
I have been under the care of Dr. Ciardullo and I am extremely appreciative of his attention to detail, generosity of his time to listen, and INDIVUALIZED treatment. As a nurse, I could only wish that more providers could have the expertise and talent, in which, Dr. Ciardullo does in his EVERY DAY practice. I had one surgery done on July 3rd, with a follow up appointment on the 4th, Dr.Ciardullo did not rush, he stands by his work, and, he was available ATC post surgically via phone and/or office hours to address ANY questions or concerns. Very thankful and pleased. Thank You, Dr. Ciardullo and the ENTIRE staff at Cosmetic Surgery Associates of New York.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/07/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Chiardullo is an amazing doctor who takes pride in what he does. I had a blepharoplasty done by him. I'm 100 percent satisfied with the outcome. I feel like I look 10 years younger. He is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. Besides that he is a caring doctor. Explains everything in detail. I felt comfortable in asking any question that I had. I highly recommend him.
Richard Lawrence Dombroff on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:50 AM
Personally, I have known Dr Ciardullo since 1972 and we graduated Hopkins Medical School together as well as trained in plastic surgery together. When it came time for me to select the world’s top plastic surgeon for my family I chose Robert. Dr. Ciardullo operated on my daughter and did a spectacular job. The result was esthetically perfect and very natural. His staff and office are top notch. You can be confident that he will do a wonderful job for you or your family. Don’t fool around with lesser surgeons. Go to the finest....Robert Ciardullo, MD
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2019, 04:37 AM
Short ride from Manhattan for amazing results at a reasonable pricing for rhinoplasty procedure. I came to DR. Robert Ciardullo once I decided to go ahead with the procedure, and once I finally had time, as it does take about 8 days to remove the cast. I have seen an amazing work that Doctor did on three other ladies who I knew, so it was an easy choice, as they had more complicated work done. My wish was to have a bit smaller nose with narrower tip, to make it look more delicate. Dr. Ciardullo was a great listener, wrote down and discussed all of my wishes and what I was looking for, also reconfirmed everything before going into surgery. Since I was ready to go with my decision the day of my first appointment, procedure was scheduled for the next available date. Louisa was great at having all of the paperwork set-up, and ensuring all of the necessary bloodwork test results were received prior to the date of operation. The whole experience has been great, and I would recommend Dr.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2019, 09:38 AM
Dr Ciardullo is an amazing and caring surgeon. He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are happy. He does very natural looking work. I first went to Dr. C for my nose, and then returned to him years later for my breasts. I am THRILLED with both results
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2019, 20:52 PM
Totally natural and perfect nose for teenage daughter (16). He was patient, calm and explained the process thoroughly. He managed real expectations from the beginning. Procedure went well and he walked us through every step of the way and followed up after. The word natural is an understatement, her nose came out perfect and the swelling will continue to go down. Highly recommend, he earned his reputation as the best.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Ciardullo is a miracle worker and a perfectionist! I went to him for injections around my mouth and eyes. I feel and look years younger!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/15/2019, 14:45 PM
I was referred to Dr. Ciardullo by a friend and I can't put into words what a wonderful experience I had. I went to Dr. Ciardullo for breast augmentation. I was very nervous and Dr. Ciarfullo's professionalism and willingness to answer all my questions Put me at ease. I absolutely love the results and highly recommend Dr. Ciardullo. He's the best
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/15/2019, 04:55 AM
Dr. Ciardullo is a truly gifted surgeon. I got liposuction in my legs and the results were fabulous. He answered ally questions and took a lot of time to clearly explain the procedure and aftercare. I was beyond completely satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Ciardullo.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.