Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Bernhard Coatings RBC Painting Incorporated

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Construction|San Francisco, CA 94107

755 Pennsylvania Ave, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 355-9180

https://www.rbcpainting.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

1532 buckboard pl

(707) 481-2031
5.0
(42) · Construction

2251 Claremont Ct

(510) 732-6655

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Construction

9715 Empire Rd

(510) 461-9455
5.0
(8) · Construction

490 B St

(415) 459-2530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

4125 Thornton Ave

(510) 795-0897
5.0
(1) · Construction

920 S Grant St

(650) 704-8600
About

Specializing in: - Altering & Remodeling Contractors - Wallpapers & Wallcoverings-Installation - Concrete Equipment & Supplies - Concrete Contractors - Foundation Contractors - Painting Contractors - Waterproofing Contractors - General Contractors - Concrete Restoration, Sealing & Cleaning - Building Contractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Blaisdell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 06:11 AM
Curtis Brazis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 04:58 AM
ernestocolnagorules on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2011, 05:18 AM
Our house needed to be painted and waterproofed. I didn't know where to start so I used google and got up to speed on what might need to be done. I got estimates from 5 paint contractors including Robert. His estimate was the most comprehensive and was well priced. After speaking to him, I got the sense that he was most knowledgeable and went with him. He started work on the house within a couple days. Him and his crew are organized and methodical. They spent the first few days just prepping the house (pressure washing the house, patching stucco cracks, and masking). The rest of the time was spent conditioning the stucco, putting layers of elastomeric paint and top coats of acrylic. No shortcuts were taken and Robert was there every day supervising his crew and even doing work on the house himself ! The work went smoothly, step by step. His crew even worked on weekends (with our permission) and the house was fully painted within 10 days. Our house looks great and I have peace of mind knowing that it was painted properly and is fully waterproof. If we need additional painting elsewhere, we will definitely give him a call. Fastforward, IIt has been raining quite a lot this winter. No worries from me, our house is completely waterproofed. Thanks Robert!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
frankinstein8762 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 11:56 AM
theses guys can paint they really know what there doing very professional and nice i would call them back definately
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.