Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Bernhard Coatings RBC Painting Incorporated

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Construction|San Francisco, CA 94107

755 Pennsylvania Ave, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 355-9180

https://www.rbcpainting.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

504 Redwood Blvd # 220

(415) 382-3444

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Construction

2250 Vicente St

(888) 927-7496

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Demolition Services

876 Howe Rd # C

(925) 229-1990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

4989 Noonan Ln A

(707) 437-3950

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

10091 Byrne Ave

(408) 313-9323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Construction

9715 Empire Rd

(510) 461-9455
About

Specializing in: - Altering & Remodeling Contractors - Wallpapers & Wallcoverings-Installation - Concrete Equipment & Supplies - Concrete Contractors - Foundation Contractors - Painting Contractors - Waterproofing Contractors - General Contractors - Concrete Restoration, Sealing & Cleaning - Building Contractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Brazis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 13:18 PM
Robert Blaisdell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 06:11 AM
Curtis Brazis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 04:58 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Robert Blaisdell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:21 AM
ernestocolnagorules on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 05:18 AM
Our house needed to be painted and waterproofed. I didn't know where to start so I used google and got up to speed on what might need to be done. I got estimates from 5 paint contractors including Robert. His estimate was the most comprehensive and was well priced. After speaking to him, I got the sense that he was most knowledgeable and went with him. He started work on the house within a couple days. Him and his crew are organized and methodical. They spent the first few days just prepping the house (pressure washing the house, patching stucco cracks, and masking). The rest of the time was spent conditioning the stucco, putting layers of elastomeric paint and top coats of acrylic. No shortcuts were taken and Robert was there every day supervising his crew and even doing work on the house himself ! The work went smoothly, step by step. His crew even worked on weekends (with our permission) and the house was fully painted within 10 days. Our house looks great and I have peace of mind knowing that it was painted properly and is fully waterproof. If we need additional painting elsewhere, we will definitely give him a call. Fastforward, IIt has been raining quite a lot this winter. No worries from me, our house is completely waterproofed. Thanks Robert!
frankinstein8762 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/26/2011, 11:56 AM
theses guys can paint they really know what there doing very professional and nice i would call them back definately
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.