Logo White
Watch Demo

Robb Spensley Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal|Pittsford, VT 05763

3232 Vermont Route 7, Pittsford, VT 05763

(802) 725-8318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Scott Righthand, P.C.
5.0
(19) · Legal

275 Battery St #1300

(415) 544-0115

1 person is looking at this business

The Fitch Law Firm
5.0
(38) · Legal

201 E 5th St #1900

(513) 407-4521

1 person is looking at this business

Mayle Ray & Mayle
5.0
(11) · Legal

210 S Front St # A

(419) 334-8377

4 people are looking at this business

Patrick W McDonald
5.0
(8) · Legal

FRCE

(508) 676-8151

2 people are looking at this business

Vale Kenneth C
5.0
(4) · Legal

63 Sockanosset Cross Rd

(401) 463-9445

2 people are looking at this business

J. Gonzalez Law Firm
5.0
(162) · Legal

4217 West Expressway 83

(956) 630-6700

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly McElheny on Facebook

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 22:36 PM
Robb is a thoughtful and conscientious attorney. He helped me in a Domestic Violence case and a rental dispute. I highly recommend him if you have a pending issue that you need representation on or to have resolved. Thanks Robb for all you do!
Paul Austin on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:04 AM
I received a ticket after a accident, way after the accident, so i called a friend who is a retired attorney, and asked him what to do, he said call robb, so i did just that, the case was complex to say the least, plot twists, deception, surprise evidence, but robb had it all under control, and managed to get the ticket dropped with my cdl permit, points on my license are really bad, unlike a class d license, cdl holders are held to a higher standard, with csa points, the only thing that doesn't get csa points is parking violations, i am happy to report, no points, csa or dmv, thanks Robb, you will be my first call if i ever need a attorney for anything
Olivia Kish on Facebook

10 months ago

01/15/2019, 01:01 AM
I recently was charged with a DUI. Robb was my lawyer and in my case was able to get my DUI COMPLETELY DISMISSED!... He was able to get ALL charges against me dropped!... I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him to be your lawyer for cases such as mine!... He was able to take all video and audio that was recorded and pick apart what was wrongfully done to me!... He was phenomenal at being able to recognize situations where police had treated me wrong and was able to bring forth justice!!!
I am so grateful!!!!
I can’t thank Robb and his law firm enough for all the time and effort put into my case!... If you ever need a lawyer in the case of a DUI, Robb Spensley at Law is the lawyer for you!!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
James Wagman on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 04:10 AM
I am an attorney practicing Traffic & Criminal Law in New York State for 35 years. Recently, while driving in Vermont to go skiing, I received a speeding ticket. Fortunately, I found Robb Spensley to represent me on this. He and his office staff were courteous, understanding and easy to communicate with. Robb was very knowledgeable about the law and familiar with the Prosecutors and Judges. Throughout this matter, he remained steadfast in accomplishing the goal of getting me a great result. Further, he kept me informed and sought my input where needed. In short, he was a complete professional. I highly recommend Robb Spensley.
Daniel Chinchilla on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 01:59 AM
Robb Spensley saved me thousands of dollars in insurance and fines by representing me in a costly traffic violation hearing In court last week .His team is professional and courteous, and kept me informed every step of the way. He ultimately got it dismissed . I reccomend anyone in the state of Vermont to call him. Thank you !
Eugene Diou on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 03:38 AM
Criminal and divorce. He is awesome.
Holly Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 01:20 AM
Robb is an outstanding attorney who works hard for his clients and truly cares about each and every detail involved in their case. My husband and I had the recent pleasure of working with Robb for the closing on the sale of our home. We will be working with him again very soon and could not be any more pleased with our experience. If you’re looking for an attorney who is experienced, committed and kind, Robb is your guy.
Shari Thompson Vaccarella on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:52 AM
Robb is a great attorney that is both personable and very professional - could not have asked for more.
Michael Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.