Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob Sterling Lmt

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Wellness|Pinellas Park, FL 33781

7754 66th St N, Ste 9C, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

(727) 631-8850

http://robsterlinglmt.com

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

811 Court St

(727) 447-8079
5.0
(2) · Wellness

202 N Howard Ave

(813) 849-2459
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5885 Whitfield Ave

(941) 993-8055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

116 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 432-7847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Massage Therapy

5408

(727) 742-5313

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

9724 N Armenia Ave #100

(813) 602-5119
About

Specialties There is no one "best" massage modality. Having worked in spa environments, chiropractic/rehab facilities and athletic facilities -- and with a background in Traditional Chinese Medicine -- I tailor your treatment to your specific needs. Where appropriate, I also provide laser and ultrasound therapy. neuromuscular stimulation, Chinese cupping, manual lymphatic drainage, and other ancillary services. History Established in 2010. Rob has been helping people feel great for many years; he has provided massage services in spas, chiropractic and rehab offices, and sports facilities. His private practice has taken increasing amounts of time, and he recently left the rehab center where h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Wellmann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:41 AM
He does a great job and has changed my life for the better!
christen.powell.1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2013, 02:49 AM
(HE HAS MIRACLE HANDS!!) Rob has been my massage therapist for over a year. I have several issues through my neck and back ranging from herniation's, bulging discs, Pinched nerves, sciatica, the list goes on..you name it he specializes in it. I have seen a lot of Therapists along with Doctors and none of them have brought the pain relief he HAS!! His prices are great and his schedule is flexible. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND HIM WHETHER IT'S FOR RELAXTION OR PAIN RELIEF HE DOES IT ALL!!!!!!
deniseyettaw on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 03:45 AM
I have experienced sciatica back pain in my right hip area for over 25 years due to being hit by a car and breaking my right femur bone. It shoots down my right leg to my knee as well as causing a tingling pain in my right buttocks. Also, within the last ten years I have developed a stiffness in my right back shoulder area that causes tingling in that area, pain shooting down to my right elbow and general soreness and stiffness in that area often accompanied by a headache. I have found some relief from the right sciatica pain through chiropractic and stretching. Chiropractic did nothing at all to relieve my right back shoulder pain. Off and on throughout the years I have sought relief from the pain I have through massage therapy. I didn't really come across anyone that had any lasting effect on my pain, until Rob. He is a miracle worker. His ability to find and release places of pain is amazing and lasting. He also shows you how to stretch and help maintain the relief. I recommend him highly everyone.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
diannak1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/30/2013, 01:22 AM
Rob gives 5 STAR treatments and his healing hands truly do work miracles! Rob was highly recommended to me by my acupuncturist after a fall that resulted in a concussion, fractured ankle, sprained wrist, severe neck and back pain, which left me off work in a wheel chair. His treatments eased the pain and got me back to work and normal functioning very quickly. He has also treated me for work-related neck and leg muscle spasms using neuro-muscular stimulation, ultrasound and heat therapy. His many years of martial arts as well as massage practice give him unusually strong hand and arm muscles for doing therapeutic and deep tissue massage, muscle/ligament stretching and spasm release. He is very skilled at lymphatic drainage and his relaxation massages relieve my severe stress and chronic insomnia. Rob is a fantastic massage therapist in all areas!
Linda G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/22/2013, 02:36 AM
I get massages from Rob every week for the last four months and I have more relief from my pain. Rob listens to his clients. We are treated with respect and his price is better than others in this area. I had massages at other places for five months and its like in and out with no relief from pain ,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.