Logo White
Watch Demo

Roan Street Motors North

Own this business?
4.1
59 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37601

2921 N Roan St, Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 952-2277

http://www.roanstreetmotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(172) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(521) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.6
(3261) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 799-2360
4.6
(2376) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
59 reviews
541
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews3.9Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan on Cargurus

2 months ago

03/31/2020, 20:49 PM
Exelente service's,. grade number 1,.in. The tricites,.
David on Cargurus

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:24 AM
JD was extremely great to work with. This was the second vehicle that I have purchased from him at Roan Street Motors North. Both occasions he was great on his price and honest in his dealings with me. I will definitely shop here first the next time I am looking for a good vehicle at a great price. I can;t say this enough, if you are looking for a vehicle, come here and see JD for a stress free deal.
Rebecca on Cargurus

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 17:01 PM
They were great. No unnecessary garbage to deal with. straight forward honest people. I will use them again.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
GuruSZ932 on Cargurus

7 months ago

10/18/2019, 05:33 AM
Great experience. JD was very helpful and took his time answering all our questions and addressing our concerns.will not hesitate to go back again.cant say enough positive about them. Would definitely give them a look if in the market for a vehical.
amlambj on Cargurus

a year ago

06/30/2019, 04:48 AM
They were great to talk with. Answered all my questions and I thanked them as I had decided on another somewhere else.
Andrew on Cargurus

a year ago

06/22/2019, 03:11 AM
good service and nice people
Ghostseer45 on Cargurus

a year ago

05/28/2019, 02:19 AM
Honest, and courteous. I had a very good experience here, no pressure and explained every thing to me. Highly recommend
Chris Wild on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 03:57 AM
dont buy anything from these crooks. the owner cussed me after pointing flaws about the truck he had for sale
GuruC4PTS on Cargurus

a year ago

03/27/2019, 02:35 AM
Good experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.