Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roan Street Motors North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
73 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Johnson City, TN 37601

2921 N Roan St, Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 952-2277

http://www.roanstreetmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2921) · Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 343-4826
4.9
(2869) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 282-3000
4.9
(500) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.8
(4384) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 900-8594
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
73 reviews
553
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.1Google
  • 19 Reviews4.7Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewis on Cargurus

3 months ago

03/18/2021, 01:00 AM
Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. JD and Tyler were great to work with, very honest and up front guys. I would highly recommend them to anyone, I'll definitely purchasing from them again.
Rob on Cargurus

3 months ago

03/15/2021, 01:00 AM
JD and Tyler were great! Very forthright and honest about my truck. I couldn't be happier. Go see them!
Bradley on Cargurus

4 months ago

02/14/2021, 00:00 AM
I could do buisness with these people very fair
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Heather on Cargurus

5 months ago

02/03/2021, 02:00 AM
We had a great experience with JD. He went out of his way to get everything all set for us.
Brian on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/28/2020, 05:09 AM
Good honest people. Ill do buisness there again
Mila Rozek on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:27 AM
Sold me a truck and I had to replace the turbocharger the first week I had it. He won't reimburse me for it even though I asked him about the check engine light before I bought it. Very dishonest dealer. Don't take a chance that you will be the one to get burned next.
Diane Sumerlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 05:20 AM
You made my precious Granddaughter very happy!!! Thank you so very much for all your help❤️❤️❤️
Juan on Cargurus

a year ago

03/31/2020, 20:49 PM
Exelente service's,. grade number 1,.in. The tricites,.
David on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:24 AM
JD was extremely great to work with. This was the second vehicle that I have purchased from him at Roan Street Motors North. Both occasions he was great on his price and honest in his dealings with me. I will definitely shop here first the next time I am looking for a good vehicle at a great price. I can;t say this enough, if you are looking for a vehicle, come here and see JD for a stress free deal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.