Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rl Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Body Shops|East Bethel, MN 55011 United States

1835 Viking Blvd NE, East Bethel, MN 55011 United States

(763) 434-4693

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(335) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(91) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
About

Specialties We do body repair and paint on all makes and models. Free estimates. Meet the Business Owner Andrew L. Business Owner This business was started by my father in 1980. I came onboard in 2001 and have been working to maintain a high standard of quality and timely repairs for our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
April Carlson review for Rl Automotive
April Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 02:58 AM
Best body work and service around. I highly recommend!!!
Jason Carlson review for Rl Automotive
Jason Carlson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2016, 07:38 AM
Andy and the guys did an awesome job of fixing my truck and getting it done on time
Jason Carlson review for Rl Automotive
Jason Carlson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2016, 02:46 AM
Andy and the guys did an awesome job of fixing my truck and getting it done on time
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jason! We greatly appreciate it and we appreciate your business! If you ever need us in the future, we would be glad to help you out! Also, please tell your friends and family about us! Thanks again for your business!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chelsie Wright review for Rl Automotive
Chelsie Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 03:26 AM
Jeff Lambertson review for Rl Automotive
Jeff Lambertson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 02:17 AM
Good people and did a great job on my truck. Don't hesitate to go to them.
Katie Held review for Rl Automotive
Katie Held on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:09 AM
Excellent customer service! Great and honest guys who work there! Highly recommend this comany to everyone!!
Scott Kneath review for Rl Automotive
Scott Kneath on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 06:29 AM
After run-in with street sign due to ice & snow, they were able to fix my bumper and drivers side panel perfectly. Looks like a brand new car! A+
Crystal Larson review for Rl Automotive
Crystal Larson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 09:07 AM
Angela Marie review for Rl Automotive
Angela Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.