Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RK Collision Repair Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Body Shops|Belton, MO 64012

20203 South State Route D, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-1900

https://www.rkcollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1310 State Ave

(913) 371-6654

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Automotive

31570 Old Kc Rd

(913) 294-4016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1102 S Commercial St

(816) 884-5111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We excel at offering personalized service. From minor fender benders to extensive collision repairs, we have the skills and knowledge necessary to get the job done. History Established in 1989. Our owner, Rick Howard, started working on cars in his early teens when at the age of 13 he began repairing cars in his father's garage. Rick's career in the auto industry did not stop with repairs. He went on to spend time as an auto damage appraiser, claims adjuster, and auto claims manager in the auto insurance industry. Rick also has experience heading a shop as he worked as a shop manager for a large dealership. When he started his own company, his goal was to provide quality repair s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 14:31 PM
They did a great job. They gave me a discount off the original estimate even though the repair ended up being more complicated and resulted in more billable hours. Good, honest guys.
Jenny Hille on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 15:22 PM
Rick and his Team did an amazing job on repairing my car. Price and Quality was Superb! Thanks for everything!
Daniel Ray Bigtas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:18 PM
My boss referred me to this shop and I'll be doing the same for anyone needing repair work done! My roommate and I both needed our cars fixed after an accident. Rick was very professional and kind when working with us to figure out how long the repairs would take and to give us estimates on how much it would cost. The repairs were done in a timely manner and at a very reasonable price. When we returned to pick up our cars both times we were amazed at the work that Rick and his team did. Definitely worth it!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Joey Green on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:26 AM
Grace Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 13:41 PM
Best Auto Body Repair in town. They pair VIP customer service with expert know how and the results never disappoint. We refer all our friends and family to Rick because we know they will be well taken care of. Highly recommend, you won't be sorry.
Vicky Lynn Decker Hille on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 13:29 PM
If you want your vehicle to look fabulous when you need body work done on your vehicle take it to R K Collision. Rick Howard will do it right and his custom paint jobs are amazing!!
Christopher Korth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 13:23 PM
As a lawyer, I work with lots of people in car wrecks. I try to help them and I highly recommend RK for my client's vehicles too.
Tim Hille on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 09:18 AM
They went above and beyond my expectations. Quality work, in a timely manner and when I picked my car up, I found other things fixed that wasn't even part of what it was in for. I highly recommend them.
Becky Howard-Crotty on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:18 AM
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Want someone who will do the job right the first time and at a fair price - call Rick!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.