Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverwoods Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

280 W River Park Dr #360, Ste 360, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 437-7701

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Park
5.0
(97) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226

3 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Oral Surgery
4.9
(361) · Dental

1268 S Jordan Pkwy #200

(801) 561-8088

About

Riverwoods Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery is proudly located in the Provo Riverwoods Area in Utah. Providing superior quality oral and maxillofacial surgery, Dr. Jenkins and his knowledgeable staff strive to make your experience safe and comfortable. With the very latest technology and extensive training, you can put your mind at ease as we get to work. Our offered procedures include implants, wisdom teeth, extractions, corrective jaw surgery, bone grafting, TMJ disorder, obstructive sleep apnea and facial trauma reconstruction. We practice pediatric oral and maxillofacial surgery as well. Call us today or visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5171
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Rasmussen Palmer on Facebook

a day ago

01/24/2020, 11:23 AM
I love Dr. Jenkins and his office staff! They are so friendly, and make you feel like you are their most important patient.
Rachele Holmberg on Facebook

9 days ago

01/16/2020, 17:24 PM
I got my wisdom teeth removed here and they were so nice to me. They were very professional and took care of everything very nicely.
Chloe Ward on Facebook

15 days ago

01/10/2020, 03:23 AM
Our experience here was great we called in when my wife started having jaw pain and they found it was here wisdom teeth. We had an appointment and her teeth out within a week
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tasha Eagar on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:51 AM
Very Friendly and efficient. He did my daughters wisdom teeth a few years ago and my son today. He did a great job!
Rebecca Dew on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:31 AM
Two of my kids have had their wisdom teeth out here and they had an excellent experience.
Leslie-Andy Hindes on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 14:45 PM
This is our second son who Dr. Jenkins has removed wisdom teeth from out if six. I just wished I'd known about him for the other 4. Less bleeding, swelling and less pain. Friendly too. Friendly and professional staff as well. Thank You.
Angela Bertagnini Worthen on Facebook

8 months ago

05/30/2019, 10:57 AM
Dr. Jenkins and his team made my daughter feel so comfortable when she had her wisdom teeth taken out. Best Oral Surgeon in Utah County!
Maggie Timothy on Facebook

8 months ago

05/23/2019, 13:57 PM
Great experience, quick, everyone is very nice and helpful. Wisdom teeth removal was a breeze.
Mark Bishop on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:48 AM
He and his staff were very friendly, professional and quick! Wow!!! Definitely recommned
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.